1300 540 022

Monday to Friday 8am-9pm
Saturday & Sunday 9am-3pm


Just Released - Princess Cruises 2019 - 2020
 Reduced deposits and onboard credit. Valid for selected cruises 7 nights and longer. Sale finishes on Friday 27th April 2018.
Click to View Cruises

ms Maasdam Fort Lauderdale to Papeete Cruise in September 2018

Ship Name: ms Maasdam
Cruise Code: HM856A
Departure Date: Monday, 10 September 2018
Cruise Name: Fort Lauderdale to Papeete
Nights: 48
Departing: Fort Lauderdale, Florida, US
 
  

  • Pricing
  • Itinerary
  • Videos

Please Click On Any Price To Reserve The Cabin
(Fares below are per person and in Australian Dollars)

CategoryDeckCabin TypeSingleTwinTripleQuad
Suite with Verandah
SADeck 10 (Navigation)Neptune Suite $41,055 $22,219 $15,946 $13,359
SBDeck 10 (Navigation)Neptune Suite $38,315 $20,849 Sold OutSold Out
BQDeck 9 (Verandah)Vista Spa Suite $27,995 $15,689 Sold OutSold Out
ADeck 9 (Verandah)Vista Suite $29,355 $16,369 Sold OutSold Out
BDeck 10 (Navigation), Deck 9 (Verandah)Vista Suite $26,635 $15,009 $11,139 Sold Out
BADeck 9 (Verandah)Vista Suite $25,275 $14,329 Sold OutSold Out
BBDeck 10 (Navigation)Vista Suite $24,315 $13,849 Sold OutSold Out
Oceanview Stateroom (Window)
CADeck 6 (Lower Promenade)Lanai Oceanview Stateroom $19,149 $11,149 Sold OutSold Out
CDeck 5 (Main)Large Oceanview Stateroom $13,566 $9,059 $7,339 Sold Out
DDeck 4 (A), Deck 6 (Lower Promenade)Large Oceanview Stateroom $13,339 $8,929 Sold OutSold Out
DADeck 5 (Main)Large Oceanview Stateroom $13,111 $8,799 $7,166 Sold Out
DDDeck 5 (Main)Large Oceanview Stateroom $12,884 $8,669 Sold OutSold Out
EDeck 4 (A), Deck 5 (Main), Deck 6 (Lower Promenade)Large Oceanview Stateroom $12,656 $8,539 Sold OutSold Out
EEDeck 6 (Lower Promenade)Large Oceanview Stateroom $12,429 $8,409 Sold OutSold Out
FDeck 4 (A)Large Oceanview Stateroom $12,201 $8,279 Sold OutSold Out
FFDeck 4 (A)Large Oceanview Stateroom $11,974 $8,149 Sold OutSold Out
Oceanview Stateroom (Porthole)
GDeck 4 (A), Deck 5 (Main)Large Oceanview Stateroom (Portholes) $11,501 $7,879 Sold OutSold Out
Oceanview Stateroom (Obstructed View)
HDeck 6 (Lower Promenade)Large Oceanview Stateroom (Full Obstruction) $11,274 $7,749 Sold OutSold Out
Interior Stateroom
IDeck 10 (Navigation), Deck 6 (Lower Promenade), Deck 9 (Verandah)Large Interior Stateroom $11,011 $7,599 Sold OutSold Out
JDeck 4 (A), Deck 5 (Main)Large Interior Stateroom $10,906 $7,539 Sold OutSold Out
KDeck 5 (Main)Large Interior Stateroom $10,801 $7,479 Sold OutSold Out
LDeck 5 (Main), Deck 6 (Lower Promenade)Large Interior Stateroom $10,696 $7,419 $6,246 $6,059
MDeck 5 (Main)Large Interior Stateroom $10,591 $7,359 Sold OutSold Out
MMDeck 4 (A)Large Interior Stateroom $10,486 $7,299 Sold OutSold Out

DateArrive TimePortDepart Time
10 September 2018 (Mon)Fort Lauderdale, Florida, Us17:00
11 September 2018 (Tue)At Sea
12 September 2018 (Wed)At Sea
13 September 2018 (Thu)08:00Santa Marta, Colombia17:00
14 September 2018 (Fri)12:00San Blas Islands, Panama18:00
15 September 2018 (Sat)05:00Enter Panama Canal C05:00
15 September 2018 (Sat)Panama Canal (Cruisi
15 September 2018 (Sat)19:00Exit Panama Canal Ba19:00
16 September 2018 (Sun)At Sea
17 September 2018 (Mon)08:00Golfito17:00
18 September 2018 (Tue)08:00Quepos17:00
19 September 2018 (Wed)07:00Puerto Caldera, Costa Rica18:00
20 September 2018 (Thu)At Sea
21 September 2018 (Fri)Crossing The Equator
22 September 2018 (Sat)08:00Guayaquil, Ecuador18:00
23 September 2018 (Sun)At Sea
24 September 2018 (Mon)06:00Salaverry (Trujillo), Peru17:00
25 September 2018 (Tue)10:00Callao (Lima), Peru
26 September 2018 (Wed)Callao (Lima), Peru17:00
27 September 2018 (Thu)07:00General San Martin (Pisco), Peru16:00
28 September 2018 (Fri)At Sea
29 September 2018 (Sat)At Sea
30 September 2018 (Sun)At Sea
01 October 2018 (Mon)At Sea
02 October 2018 (Tue)08:00Easter Island, Chile
03 October 2018 (Wed)Easter Island, Chile18:00
04 October 2018 (Thu)At Sea
05 October 2018 (Fri)At Sea
06 October 2018 (Sat)12:00Scenic Cruising Hend16:00
07 October 2018 (Sun)08:00Pitcairn14:00
08 October 2018 (Mon)At Sea
09 October 2018 (Tue)At Sea
10 October 2018 (Wed)08:00Fakarava17:00
11 October 2018 (Thu)08:00Rangiroa, French Polynesia15:00
12 October 2018 (Fri)08:00Bora Bora, French Polynesia23:00
13 October 2018 (Sat)08:00Bahia D' Opunoha, Mo17:00
13 October 2018 (Sat)20:00Papeete, French Polynesia
14 October 2018 (Sun)Papeete, French Polynesia
15 October 2018 (Mon)Papeete, French Polynesia15:00
16 October 2018 (Tue)At Sea
17 October 2018 (Wed)12:00Hiva Oa18:00
18 October 2018 (Thu)08:00Nuku Hiva, French Polynesia22:00
19 October 2018 (Fri)At Sea
20 October 2018 (Sat)07:00Rangiroa, French Polynesia17:00
21 October 2018 (Sun)08:00Huahine Iti17:00
22 October 2018 (Mon)07:00Bora Bora, French Polynesia22:00
23 October 2018 (Tue)At Sea
24 October 2018 (Wed)08:00Rarotonga, Cook Islands17:00
25 October 2018 (Thu)At Sea
26 October 2018 (Fri)08:00Raiatea, French Polynesia23:00
27 October 2018 (Sat)08:00Bahia D' Opunoha, Mo17:00
27 October 2018 (Sat)20:00Papeete, French Polynesia
28 October 2018 (Sun)06:00Papeete, French Polynesia





Payment Options
  • Bpay (Make payments via your cheque, savings, Visa or MasterCard)
  • Credit Card (Visa, MasterCard and American Express)
  • Cash
  • Cheque
  • Money Order
  • PayID

Please Note

  • Prices are subject to change and availability.
  • Fare includes all Government Fees & Taxes
  • Cabins on sale are limited and may revert to the higher price if the sale cabins are sold out.
  • Cabins are sold as "complete cabins only".
  • Cabin price & availability will be confirmed normally within 24 - 48 hours after the submission of a booking request.
  • Children's prices, if available, will be provided at the time of confirmation.
  • Itinerary is subject to change without notice.
  • All deposits are non-refundable.
 
Terms and Conditions
 
Find us on Facebook

Find us on Google+
©Copyright 2018 Ozcruising Pty Ltd.  
 
All materials, including the web site design, illustrations, map illustrations, images, designs, and logos, appearing on this website are protected by Copyright. The copyright of all website content is held by Ozcruising P/L and /or the original creator of the materials. Ozcruising website content may not be copied, published, modified, or distributed in any form or by any means other than as Ozcruising P/L has expressly authorised. Any unauthorised use of the Ozcruising website content may violate copyright, trademark and other applicable laws and could result in criminal or civil penalties.

All information on this Web Site is constantly updated and obtained from the Cruise Companies represented. Photographs, illustrations and other promotional material displayed on our website are for promotion purposes only. Availability, itineraries, routes, weather conditions, deck plans, ship cabin configurations, ship décor and so forth can change without notice. Passengers must ensure all details on their booking confirmation are correct, and that the Terms and Conditions of Ozcruising P/L and the Cruise Company booked with are read and understood.