1300 540 022

Monday to Friday 8am- 9pm
Saturday & Sunday 9am - 3pm


Ozcruising Cruise Sale. P&O, Princess & Carnival Australia.
 Reduced Deposits and Onboard Credit.

ms Maasdam Sydney to San Diego Cruise in January 2018

Ship Name: ms Maasdam
Cruise Code: HM811A
Departure Date: Thursday, 18 January 2018
Cruise Name: Sydney to San Diego
Nights: 39
Departing: Sydney
 
  

  • Pricing
  • Itinerary
  • Videos

Please Click On Any Price To Reserve The Cabin
(Fares below are per person and in Australian Dollars)

Sold Out

DateArrive TimePortDepart Time
18 January 2018 (Thu)Sydney18:30
19 January 2018 (Fri)At Sea
20 January 2018 (Sat)08:00Melbourne, Australia17:00
21 January 2018 (Sun)08:00Burnie, Australia19:00
22 January 2018 (Mon)At Sea
23 January 2018 (Tue)At Sea
24 January 2018 (Wed)07:00Milford Sound, New Zealand08:00
24 January 2018 (Wed)Cruising Fiordland N
25 January 2018 (Thu)08:00Dunedin (Port Chalmers) Nz18:00
26 January 2018 (Fri)07:00Akaroa (Christchurch, Nz)18:30
27 January 2018 (Sat)10:00Picton, New Zealand20:00
27 January 2018 (Sat)Cruising Queen Charl
28 January 2018 (Sun)07:00Wellington, New Zealand16:00
29 January 2018 (Mon)08:00Napier, New Zealand14:00
30 January 2018 (Tue)08:00Tauranga (Rotorua) New Zealand23:00
01 February 2018 (Thu)07:00Auckland, New Zealand22:00
02 February 2018 (Fri)08:00Bay Of Islands, New Zealand17:00
03 February 2018 (Sat)At Sea
04 February 2018 (Sun)At Sea
05 February 2018 (Mon)08:00Nuku' Alofa, Tonga17:00
05 February 2018 (Mon)Cross International Dateline
06 February 2018 (Tue)At Sea
07 February 2018 (Wed)At Sea
08 February 2018 (Thu)08:00Rarotonga, Cook Islands17:00
09 February 2018 (Fri)At Sea
10 February 2018 (Sat)08:00Papeete, French Polynesia
11 February 2018 (Sun)Papeete, French Polynesia05:00
11 February 2018 (Sun)08:00Moorea, French Polynesia17:00
12 February 2018 (Mon)08:00Bora Bora, French Polynesia17:00
13 February 2018 (Tue)At Sea
14 February 2018 (Wed)At Sea
15 February 2018 (Thu)At Sea
16 February 2018 (Fri)At Sea
17 February 2018 (Sat)At Sea
18 February 2018 (Sun)07:00Honolulu, Hawaii, Us
19 February 2018 (Mon)Honolulu, Hawaii, Us23:00
20 February 2018 (Tue)At Sea
21 February 2018 (Wed)At Sea
22 February 2018 (Thu)At Sea
23 February 2018 (Fri)At Sea
24 February 2018 (Sat)At Sea
25 February 2018 (Sun)At Sea
26 February 2018 (Mon)07:00San Diego, California, Us





Payment Options
  • Bpay (Make payments via your cheque, savings, Visa or MasterCard)
  • Credit Card (Visa, MasterCard and American Express)
  • Cash
  • Cheque
  • Money Order

Please Note

  • Prices are subject to change and availability.
  • Fare includes all Government Fees & Taxes
  • Cabins on sale are limited and may revert to the higher price if the sale cabins are sold out.
  • Cabins are sold as "complete cabins only".
  • Cabin price & availability will be confirmed normally within 24 - 48 hours after the submission of a booking request.
  • Children's prices, if available, will be provided at the time of confirmation.
  • Itinerary is subject to change without notice.
 
Terms and Conditions
 
Find us on Facebook

Find us on Google+
©Copyright 2018 Ozcruising Pty Ltd.  
 
All materials, including the web site design, illustrations, map illustrations, images, designs, and logos, appearing on this website are protected by Copyright. The copyright of all website content is held by Ozcruising P/L and /or the original creator of the materials. Ozcruising website content may not be copied, published, modified, or distributed in any form or by any means other than as Ozcruising P/L has expressly authorised. Any unauthorised use of the Ozcruising website content may violate copyright, trademark and other applicable laws and could result in criminal or civil penalties.

All information on this Web Site is constantly updated and obtained from the Cruise Companies represented. Photographs, illustrations and other promotional material displayed on our website are for promotion purposes only. Availability, itineraries, routes, weather conditions, deck plans, ship cabin configurations, ship décor and so forth can change without notice. Passengers must ensure all details on their booking confirmation are correct, and that the Terms and Conditions of Ozcruising P/L and the Cruise Company booked with are read and understood.