1300 540 022

Monday to Friday 8am-9pm
Saturday & Sunday 9am-3pm




ms Veendam Fort Lauderdale to Rio de Janeiro Cruise in February 2019

Ship Name: ms Veendam
Cruise Code: HE917A
Departure Date: Monday, 4 February 2019
Cruise Name: Fort Lauderdale to Rio de Janeiro
Nights: 27
Departing: Fort Lauderdale, Florida, US
 
  

  • Pricing
  • Itinerary
  • Videos
  • Deck Plans

Please Click On Any Price To Reserve The Cabin
(Fares below are per person and in Australian Dollars)

CabinDeckCabin TypeSingleTwinTripleQuad
ADeck 10 (Navigation), Deck 9 (Verandah)Verandah Suite $13,404 $7,046 $5,851 Sold Out
BADeck 9 (Verandah)Verandah Suite $12,345 $6,517 $5,498 Sold Out
BBDeck 9 (Verandah)Verandah Suite $11,816 $6,253 Sold OutSold Out
BDeck 9 (Verandah)Verandah Suite $12,875 $6,782 $5,674 Sold Out
CA Deck 6 (Lower Promenade) Lanai Oceanview Stateroom $9,482 $5,714 Sold OutSold Out
C Deck 6 (Lower Promenade) Large Oceanview Stateroom $8,608 $5,214 Sold OutSold Out
DA Deck 5 (Main) Large Oceanview Stateroom $8,368 $5,077 $4,472 Sold Out
DD Deck 6 (Lower Promenade) Large Oceanview Stateroom (Partial Obstruction) $8,247 $5,008 $4,427 $4,136
D Deck 5 (Main), Deck 6 (Lower Promenade) Large Oceanview Stateroom $8,487 $5,145 Sold OutSold Out
EE Deck 4 (A) Large Oceanview Stateroom $8,007 $4,871 Sold OutSold Out
E Deck 4 (A), Deck 5 (Main) Large Oceanview Stateroom $8,127 $4,939 Sold OutSold Out
FF Deck 4 (A) Large Oceanview Stateroom $7,767 $4,734 Sold OutSold Out
F Deck 4 (A) Large Oceanview Stateroom $7,887 $4,802 $4,289 $4,033
G Deck 4 (A), Deck 5 (Main) Large Oceanview Stateroom (Portholes) $7,801 $4,753 Sold OutSold Out
H Deck 4 (A), Deck 5 (Main) Large Oceanview Stateroom (Portholes) $7,682 $4,685 Sold OutSold Out
IDeck 10 (Navigation), Deck 9 (Verandah)Large Interior Stateroom $7,510 $4,587 Sold OutSold Out
J Deck 6 (Lower Promenade) Large Interior Stateroom $7,458 $4,557 $4,126 Sold Out
K Deck 5 (Main), Deck 6 (Lower Promenade) Large Interior Stateroom $7,407 $4,528 $4,106 Sold Out
L Deck 5 (Main), Deck 6 (Lower Promenade) Large Interior Stateroom $7,355 $4,498 Sold OutSold Out
MM Deck 4 (A) Large Interior Stateroom $7,252 $4,440 $4,048 Sold Out
M Deck 4 (A), Deck 5 (Main) Large Interior Stateroom $7,304 $4,469 $4,067 $3,866

DateArrive TimePortDepart Time
04 February 2019 (Mon)Fort Lauderdale, Florida, Us16:00
05 February 2019 (Tue)08:00Key West, Florida, Us17:00
06 February 2019 (Wed)At Sea
07 February 2019 (Thu)At Sea
08 February 2019 (Fri)At Sea
09 February 2019 (Sat)08:00Willemstad (Curacao), Antilles23:00
10 February 2019 (Sun)08:00Kralendijk (Bonaire), Antilles17:00
11 February 2019 (Mon)08:00Oranjestad, Aruba21:00
12 February 2019 (Tue)At Sea
13 February 2019 (Wed)08:00Port Of Spain, Trinidad17:00
14 February 2019 (Thu)08:00Scarborough, Tobago17:00
15 February 2019 (Fri)08:00St George's, Grenada17:00
16 February 2019 (Sat)08:00Bridgetown, Barbados17:00
17 February 2019 (Sun)At Sea
18 February 2019 (Mon)12:00Devil's Island, French Guiana18:00
19 February 2019 (Tue)Crossing The Equator
20 February 2019 (Wed)08:00Belem, Brazil16:00
21 February 2019 (Thu)At Sea
22 February 2019 (Fri)At Sea
23 February 2019 (Sat)08:00Recife, Brazil18:00
24 February 2019 (Sun)08:00Maceio14:00
25 February 2019 (Mon)09:00Salvador, Brazil17:00
26 February 2019 (Tue)08:00Ilheus16:00
27 February 2019 (Wed)At Sea
28 February 2019 (Thu)08:00Vitoria, Brazil16:00
01 March 2019 (Fri)At Sea
02 March 2019 (Sat)08:00Ilhabela (Sao Sabastiao), Brazil16:00
03 March 2019 (Sun)08:00Rio De Janeiro, Brazil


ms Veendam Cruise Deck 13 (Sky) - Ozcruising



Payment Options
  • Bpay (Make payments via your cheque, savings, Visa or MasterCard)
  • Credit Card (Visa, MasterCard and American Express)
  • Cash
  • Cheque
  • Money Order
  • PayID

Please Note

  • Prices are subject to change and availability.
  • Fare includes all Government Fees & Taxes
  • Cabins on sale are limited and may revert to the higher price if the sale cabins are sold out.
  • Cabins are sold as "complete cabins only".
  • Cabin price & availability will be confirmed normally within 24 - 48 hours after the submission of a booking request.
  • Children's prices, if available, will be provided at the time of confirmation.
  • Itinerary is subject to change without notice.
  • All deposits are non-refundable.
 
Terms and Conditions
 
Find us on Facebook

Find us on Google+
©Copyright 2018 Ozcruising Pty Ltd.  
 
All materials, including the web site design, illustrations, map illustrations, images, designs, and logos, appearing on this website are protected by Copyright. The copyright of all website content is held by Ozcruising P/L and /or the original creator of the materials. Ozcruising website content may not be copied, published, modified, or distributed in any form or by any means other than as Ozcruising P/L has expressly authorised. Any unauthorised use of the Ozcruising website content may violate copyright, trademark and other applicable laws and could result in criminal or civil penalties.

All information on this Web Site is constantly updated and obtained from the Cruise Companies represented. Photographs, illustrations and other promotional material displayed on our website are for promotion purposes only. Availability, itineraries, routes, weather conditions, deck plans, ship cabin configurations, ship décor and so forth can change without notice. Passengers must ensure all details on their booking confirmation are correct, and that the Terms and Conditions of Ozcruising P/L and the Cruise Company booked with are read and understood.