1300 540 022

Monday to Friday 8am-9pm
Saturday & Sunday 9am-3pm


Just Released - Princess Cruises 2019 - 2020
 Reduced deposits and onboard credit. Valid for selected cruises 7 nights and longer. Sale finishes on Friday 27th April 2018.
Click to View Cruises

ms Amsterdam Sydney to Mumbai Cruise in March 2019

Ship Name: ms Amsterdam
Cruise Code: HA915E
Departure Date: Wednesday, 6 March 2019
Cruise Name: Sydney to Mumbai
Nights: 26
Departing: Sydney
 
  

  • Pricing
  • Itinerary
  • Videos
  • Deck Plans

Please Click On Any Price To Reserve The Cabin
(Fares below are per person and in Australian Dollars)

CategoryDeckCabin TypeSingleTwinTripleQuad
Deluxe Suites
SA Deck 7 (Navigation) Deluxe Veranda Suite $51,111 Sold OutSold OutSold Out
SB Deck 7 (Navigation) Deluxe Veranda Suite $48,711 Sold OutSold OutSold Out
Suite with Verandah
A Deck 6 (Veranda) Veranda Suite $27,491 Sold OutSold OutSold Out
B Deck 6 (Veranda) Veranda Suite $26,261 Sold OutSold OutSold Out
BB Deck 6 (Veranda) Veranda Suite $25,041 Sold OutSold OutSold Out
BC Deck 6 (Veranda) Veranda Suite $25,041 Sold OutSold OutSold Out
Oceanview Stateroom
C Deck 3 (Lower Promenade), Deck 6 (Veranda) Oceanview (Window) $15,591 Sold OutSold OutSold Out
D Deck 2 (Main), Deck 3 (Lower Promenade), Deck 6 (Veranda) Oceanview (Window) $15,471 Sold OutSold OutSold Out
DA Deck 2 (Main) Oceanview (Window) $15,251 Sold OutSold OutSold Out
DD Deck 3 (Lower Promenade) Oceanview (Window) $15,041 Sold OutSold OutSold Out
E Deck 1 (Dolphin), Deck 2 (Main) Oceanview (Window) $14,751 Sold OutSold OutSold Out
EE Deck 1 (Dolphin) Oceanview (Window) $14,501 Sold OutSold OutSold Out
F Deck 1 (Dolphin) Oceanview (Window) $14,231 Sold OutSold OutSold Out
FF Deck 1 (Dolphin) Oceanview (Window) $13,121 Sold OutSold OutSold Out
G Deck 2 (Main) Oceanview (Porthole) $12,901 Sold OutSold OutSold Out
H Deck 1 (Dolphin) Oceanview (Porthole) $12,691 Sold OutSold OutSold Out
HH Deck 3 (Lower Promenade) Oceanview (Obstructed) $11,951 Sold OutSold OutSold Out
Interior Stateroom
I Deck 6 (Veranda), Deck 7 (Navigation) Inside $11,761 Sold OutSold OutSold Out
J Deck 3 (Lower Promenade) Inside $11,541 Sold OutSold OutSold Out
K Deck 2 (Main), Deck 3 (Lower Promenade) Inside $11,331 Sold OutSold OutSold Out
L Deck 2 (Main) Inside $11,111 Sold OutSold OutSold Out
M Deck 1 (Dolphin) Inside $10,931 Sold OutSold OutSold Out
MM Deck 1 (Dolphin) Inside $10,831 Sold OutSold OutSold Out

DateArrive TimePortDepart Time
06 March 2019 (Wed)Sydney18:30
07 March 2019 (Thu)At Sea
08 March 2019 (Fri)At Sea
09 March 2019 (Sat)08:00Townsville17:00
10 March 2019 (Sun)08:00Cairns, Australia18:00
11 March 2019 (Mon)At Sea
12 March 2019 (Tue)Scenic Cruising Torr
13 March 2019 (Wed)At Sea
14 March 2019 (Thu)08:00Darwin, Australia18:00
15 March 2019 (Fri)At Sea
16 March 2019 (Sat)At Sea
17 March 2019 (Sun)07:00Komodo Island, Indonesia16:00
18 March 2019 (Mon)08:00Benoa (Denpasar), Bali23:00
19 March 2019 (Tue)At Sea
20 March 2019 (Wed)07:00Semarang, Indonesia17:00
21 March 2019 (Thu)Crossing The Equator
22 March 2019 (Fri)10:00Singapore
23 March 2019 (Sat)Singapore18:00
24 March 2019 (Sun)At Sea
25 March 2019 (Mon)At Sea
26 March 2019 (Tue)At Sea
27 March 2019 (Wed)06:00Colombo, Sri Lanka18:00
28 March 2019 (Thu)At Sea
29 March 2019 (Fri)08:00Cochin, India18:00
30 March 2019 (Sat)At Sea
31 March 2019 (Sun)07:00Mumbai (Bombay), India
01 April 2019 (Mon)06:00Mumbai (Bombay), India


ms Amsterdam Cruise Deck 10 (Sky) - Ozcruising



Payment Options
  • Bpay (Make payments via your cheque, savings, Visa or MasterCard)
  • Credit Card (Visa, MasterCard and American Express)
  • Cash
  • Cheque
  • Money Order
  • PayID

Please Note

  • Prices are subject to change and availability.
  • Fare includes all Government Fees & Taxes
  • Cabins on sale are limited and may revert to the higher price if the sale cabins are sold out.
  • Cabins are sold as "complete cabins only".
  • Cabin price & availability will be confirmed normally within 24 - 48 hours after the submission of a booking request.
  • Children's prices, if available, will be provided at the time of confirmation.
  • Itinerary is subject to change without notice.
  • All deposits are non-refundable.
 
Terms and Conditions
 
Find us on Facebook

Find us on Google+
©Copyright 2018 Ozcruising Pty Ltd.  
 
All materials, including the web site design, illustrations, map illustrations, images, designs, and logos, appearing on this website are protected by Copyright. The copyright of all website content is held by Ozcruising P/L and /or the original creator of the materials. Ozcruising website content may not be copied, published, modified, or distributed in any form or by any means other than as Ozcruising P/L has expressly authorised. Any unauthorised use of the Ozcruising website content may violate copyright, trademark and other applicable laws and could result in criminal or civil penalties.

All information on this Web Site is constantly updated and obtained from the Cruise Companies represented. Photographs, illustrations and other promotional material displayed on our website are for promotion purposes only. Availability, itineraries, routes, weather conditions, deck plans, ship cabin configurations, ship décor and so forth can change without notice. Passengers must ensure all details on their booking confirmation are correct, and that the Terms and Conditions of Ozcruising P/L and the Cruise Company booked with are read and understood.