1300 540 022

Monday to Friday 8am-9pm
Saturday & Sunday 9am-3pm




ms Amsterdam Grand Asia and Pacific Voyage Cruise in September 2018

Ship Name: ms Amsterdam
Cruise Code: HA860A
Departure Date: Sunday, 30 September 2018
Cruise Name: Grand Asia and Pacific Voyage
Nights: 34
Departing: Los Angeles, California, US
 
  

  • Pricing
  • Itinerary
  • Videos
  • Deck Plans

Please Click On Any Price To Reserve The Cabin
(Fares below are per person and in Australian Dollars)

CategoryDeckCabin TypeSingleTwinTripleQuad
Deluxe Suites
SA Deck 7 (Navigation) Deluxe Veranda Suite $49,748 $25,352 Sold OutSold Out
SB Deck 7 (Navigation) Deluxe Veranda Suite $47,357 $24,156 Sold OutSold Out
Suite with Verandah
A Deck 6 (Veranda) Veranda Suite $27,106 $14,719 Sold OutSold Out
B Deck 6 (Veranda) Veranda Suite $26,063 $14,170 Sold OutSold Out
BB Deck 6 (Veranda) Veranda Suite $24,834 $13,523 Sold OutSold Out
BC Deck 6 (Veranda) Veranda Suite $24,834 $13,523 Sold OutSold Out
Oceanview Stateroom
C Deck 3 (Lower Promenade), Deck 6 (Veranda) Oceanview (Window) $15,418 $9,995 Sold OutSold Out
D Deck 2 (Main), Deck 3 (Lower Promenade), Deck 6 (Veranda) Oceanview (Window) $15,120 $9,809 Sold OutSold Out
DA Deck 2 (Main) Oceanview (Window) $14,838 $9,632 Sold OutSold Out
DD Deck 3 (Lower Promenade) Oceanview (Window) $14,634 $9,505 Sold OutSold Out
E Deck 1 (Dolphin), Deck 2 (Main) Oceanview (Window) $14,258 $9,270 Sold OutSold Out
EE Deck 1 (Dolphin) Oceanview (Window) $13,960 $9,084 Sold OutSold Out
F Deck 1 (Dolphin) Oceanview (Window) $13,694 $8,917 Sold OutSold Out
FF Deck 1 (Dolphin) Oceanview (Window) $13,458 $8,770 Sold OutSold Out
G Deck 2 (Main) Oceanview (Porthole) $13,051 $8,515 Sold OutSold Out
H Deck 1 (Dolphin) Oceanview (Porthole) $12,674 $8,280 Sold OutSold Out
HH Deck 3 (Lower Promenade) Oceanview (Obstructed) $11,812 $7,741 Sold OutSold Out
Interior Stateroom
I Deck 6 (Veranda), Deck 7 (Navigation) Inside $11,781 $7,721 Sold OutSold Out
J Deck 3 (Lower Promenade) Inside $11,671 $7,653 Sold OutSold Out
K Deck 2 (Main), Deck 3 (Lower Promenade) Inside $11,483 $7,535 Sold OutSold Out
L Deck 2 (Main) Inside $11,295 $7,418 Sold OutSold Out
M Deck 1 (Dolphin) Inside $11,106 $7,300 Sold OutSold Out
MM Deck 1 (Dolphin) Inside $10,793 $7,104 Sold OutSold Out
N Deck 1 (Dolphin) Inside $10,793 $7,104 Sold OutSold Out

DateArrive TimePortDepart Time
30 September 2018 (Sun)Los Angeles, California, Us17:00
01 October 2018 (Mon)At Sea
02 October 2018 (Tue)At Sea
03 October 2018 (Wed)At Sea
04 October 2018 (Thu)At Sea
05 October 2018 (Fri)At Sea
06 October 2018 (Sat)08:00Dutch Harbor17:00
07 October 2018 (Sun)At Sea
08 October 2018 (Mon)Cross International Dateline
09 October 2018 (Tue)At Sea
10 October 2018 (Wed)06:00Petropavlovsk, Russia20:00
11 October 2018 (Thu)At Sea
12 October 2018 (Fri)At Sea
13 October 2018 (Sat)08:00Kushiro17:00
14 October 2018 (Sun)At Sea
15 October 2018 (Mon)08:00Yokohama, Japan
16 October 2018 (Tue)Yokohama, Japan18:00
17 October 2018 (Wed)07:00Shimizu, Japan15:00
18 October 2018 (Thu)09:00Kobe, Japan21:00
19 October 2018 (Fri)09:00Kochi, Japan18:00
20 October 2018 (Sat)Scenic Cruising Kanmon Strait
20 October 2018 (Sat)12:00Fukuoka (Hakata)23:00
21 October 2018 (Sun)At Sea
22 October 2018 (Mon)At Sea
23 October 2018 (Tue)07:00Tianjin
24 October 2018 (Wed)Tianjin18:00
25 October 2018 (Thu)At Sea
26 October 2018 (Fri)At Sea
27 October 2018 (Sat)08:00Shanghai, China
28 October 2018 (Sun)Shanghai, China18:00
29 October 2018 (Mon)At Sea
30 October 2018 (Tue)07:00Naha18:00
31 October 2018 (Wed)08:00Ishigaki Island17:00
01 November 2018 (Thu)08:00Keelung18:00
02 November 2018 (Fri)At Sea
03 November 2018 (Sat)08:00Hong Kong, China


ms Amsterdam Cruise Deck 10 (Sky) - Ozcruising



Payment Options
  • Bpay (Make payments via your cheque, savings, Visa or MasterCard)
  • Credit Card (Visa, MasterCard and American Express)
  • Cash
  • Cheque
  • Money Order
  • PayID

Please Note

  • Prices are subject to change and availability.
  • Fare includes all Government Fees & Taxes
  • Cabins on sale are limited and may revert to the higher price if the sale cabins are sold out.
  • Cabins are sold as "complete cabins only".
  • Cabin price & availability will be confirmed normally within 24 - 48 hours after the submission of a booking request.
  • Children's prices, if available, will be provided at the time of confirmation.
  • Itinerary is subject to change without notice.
  • All deposits are non-refundable.
 
Terms and Conditions
 
Find us on Facebook

Find us on Google+
©Copyright 2018 Ozcruising Pty Ltd.  
 
All materials, including the web site design, illustrations, map illustrations, images, designs, and logos, appearing on this website are protected by Copyright. The copyright of all website content is held by Ozcruising P/L and /or the original creator of the materials. Ozcruising website content may not be copied, published, modified, or distributed in any form or by any means other than as Ozcruising P/L has expressly authorised. Any unauthorised use of the Ozcruising website content may violate copyright, trademark and other applicable laws and could result in criminal or civil penalties.

All information on this Web Site is constantly updated and obtained from the Cruise Companies represented. Photographs, illustrations and other promotional material displayed on our website are for promotion purposes only. Availability, itineraries, routes, weather conditions, deck plans, ship cabin configurations, ship décor and so forth can change without notice. Passengers must ensure all details on their booking confirmation are correct, and that the Terms and Conditions of Ozcruising P/L and the Cruise Company booked with are read and understood.