1300 540 022

Monday to Friday 8am- 9pm
Saturday & Sunday 9am - 3pm


Ozcruising Cruise Sale. P&O, Princess & Carnival Australia.
 Reduced Deposits and Onboard Credit.

ms Amsterdam Sydney to Singapore Cruise in February 2018

Ship Name: ms Amsterdam
Cruise Code: HA810F
Departure Date: Sunday, 11 February 2018
Cruise Name: Sydney to Singapore
Nights: 32
Departing: Sydney
 
  

  • Pricing
  • Itinerary
  • Videos
  • Deck Plans

Please Click On Any Price To Reserve The Cabin
(Fares below are per person and in Australian Dollars)

CategoryDeckCabin TypeSingleTwinTripleQuad
Deluxe Suites
SA Deck 7 (Navigation) Deluxe Veranda Suite $59,526 $30,137 Sold OutSold Out
SB Deck 7 (Navigation) Deluxe Veranda Suite $56,936 $28,842 Sold OutSold Out
Suite with Verandah
A Deck 6 (Veranda) Veranda Suite $31,906 $17,147 Sold OutSold Out
B Deck 6 (Veranda) Veranda Suite $30,426 $16,367 Sold OutSold Out
BB Deck 6 (Veranda) Veranda Suite $28,856 Sold OutSold OutSold Out
BC Deck 6 (Veranda) Veranda Suite $28,856 $15,542 Sold OutSold Out
Oceanview Stateroom
C Deck 3 (Lower Promenade), Deck 6 (Veranda) Oceanview (Window) $17,016 $11,597 Sold OutSold Out
D Deck 2 (Main), Deck 3 (Lower Promenade), Deck 6 (Veranda) Oceanview (Window) $16,916 $11,527 Sold OutSold Out
DA Deck 2 (Main) Oceanview (Window) $16,656 $11,357 Sold OutSold Out
DD Deck 3 (Lower Promenade) Oceanview (Window) $16,416 $11,197 Sold OutSold Out
E Deck 1 (Dolphin), Deck 2 (Main) Oceanview (Window) $16,106 $10,987 Sold OutSold Out
EE Deck 1 (Dolphin) Oceanview (Window) $15,786 $10,777 Sold OutSold Out
F Deck 1 (Dolphin) Oceanview (Window) $15,506 $10,587 Sold OutSold Out
FF Deck 1 (Dolphin) Oceanview (Window) $14,286 $9,777 Sold OutSold Out
G Deck 2 (Main) Oceanview (Porthole) $14,036 $9,607 Sold OutSold Out
H Deck 1 (Dolphin) Oceanview (Porthole) $13,806 $9,457 Sold OutSold Out
HH Deck 3 (Lower Promenade) Oceanview (Obstructed) $13,036 $8,942 Sold OutSold Out
Interior Stateroom
I Deck 6 (Veranda), Deck 7 (Navigation) Inside $12,776 $8,767 Sold OutSold Out
J Deck 3 (Lower Promenade) Inside $12,456 $8,557 Sold OutSold Out
K Deck 2 (Main), Deck 3 (Lower Promenade) Inside $12,236 $8,407 Sold OutSold Out
L Deck 2 (Main) Inside $11,856 $8,157 Sold OutSold Out
M Deck 1 (Dolphin) Inside $11,616 $7,997 Sold OutSold Out
MM Deck 1 (Dolphin) Inside $11,536 $7,942 Sold OutSold Out

DateArrive TimePortDepart Time
11 February 2018 (Sun)Sydney18:00
12 February 2018 (Mon)At Sea
13 February 2018 (Tue)08:00Hobart, Australia
14 February 2018 (Wed)Hobart, Australia04:00
14 February 2018 (Wed)08:00Port Arthur, Australia15:00
15 February 2018 (Thu)At Sea
16 February 2018 (Fri)08:00Kangaroo Island18:00
17 February 2018 (Sat)08:00Adelaide23:00
18 February 2018 (Sun)At Sea
19 February 2018 (Mon)At Sea
20 February 2018 (Tue)08:00Albany17:00
21 February 2018 (Wed)16:00Fremantle (Perth)
22 February 2018 (Thu)Fremantle (Perth)17:00
23 February 2018 (Fri)At Sea
24 February 2018 (Sat)At Sea
25 February 2018 (Sun)At Sea
26 February 2018 (Mon)08:00Benoa (Denpasar), Ba
27 February 2018 (Tue)Benoa (Denpasar), Ba20:00
28 February 2018 (Wed)At Sea
01 March 2018 (Thu)At Sea
02 March 2018 (Fri)At Sea
03 March 2018 (Sat)08:00Puerto Princesa18:00
04 March 2018 (Sun)At Sea
05 March 2018 (Mon)08:00Manila, Philippines
06 March 2018 (Tue)Manila, Philippines17:00
07 March 2018 (Wed)At Sea
08 March 2018 (Thu)08:00Hong Kong, China
09 March 2018 (Fri)Hong Kong, China18:00
10 March 2018 (Sat)At Sea
11 March 2018 (Sun)At Sea
12 March 2018 (Mon)06:00Phu My, Vietnam18:00
13 March 2018 (Tue)At Sea
14 March 2018 (Wed)08:00Singapore
15 March 2018 (Thu)06:00Singapore


ms Amsterdam Cruise Deck 10 (Sky) - Ozcruising



Payment Options
  • Bpay (Make payments via your cheque, savings, Visa or MasterCard)
  • Credit Card (Visa, MasterCard and American Express)
  • Cash
  • Cheque
  • Money Order

Please Note

  • Prices are subject to change and availability.
  • Fare includes all Government Fees & Taxes
  • Cabins on sale are limited and may revert to the higher price if the sale cabins are sold out.
  • Cabins are sold as "complete cabins only".
  • Cabin price & availability will be confirmed normally within 24 - 48 hours after the submission of a booking request.
  • Children's prices, if available, will be provided at the time of confirmation.
  • Itinerary is subject to change without notice.
 
Terms and Conditions
 
Find us on Facebook

Find us on Google+
©Copyright 2018 Ozcruising Pty Ltd.  
 
All materials, including the web site design, illustrations, map illustrations, images, designs, and logos, appearing on this website are protected by Copyright. The copyright of all website content is held by Ozcruising P/L and /or the original creator of the materials. Ozcruising website content may not be copied, published, modified, or distributed in any form or by any means other than as Ozcruising P/L has expressly authorised. Any unauthorised use of the Ozcruising website content may violate copyright, trademark and other applicable laws and could result in criminal or civil penalties.

All information on this Web Site is constantly updated and obtained from the Cruise Companies represented. Photographs, illustrations and other promotional material displayed on our website are for promotion purposes only. Availability, itineraries, routes, weather conditions, deck plans, ship cabin configurations, ship décor and so forth can change without notice. Passengers must ensure all details on their booking confirmation are correct, and that the Terms and Conditions of Ozcruising P/L and the Cruise Company booked with are read and understood.