Ozcruising
Australian & South Pacific Cruises
(Proudly Australian Owned and Operated)
1300 540 022
Book Your Cruise
Online to Save

Regal Princess Berlin to New York City Cruise in September 2017

Ship Name: Regal Princess
Cruise Code: G726B
Departure Date: Friday, 1 September 2017
Cruise Name: Berlin to New York City
Nights: 22
Departing: Warnemunde, Berlin
 
  

  • Pricing
  • Itinerary
  • Videos

Please Click On Any Price To Reserve The Cabin
(Fares below are per person and in Australian Dollars)

CategoryDeckCabin TypeSingleTwinTripleQuad
Suite with Balcony
S4Deck 14 (Riviera)Penthouse Suite With Balcony $27,318 $13,860 $11,501 Sold Out
Mini Suite with Balcony
MADeck 10 (Caribe), Deck 11 (Baja), Deck 12 (Aloha), Deck 14 (Riviera)Mini Suite with Balcony $17,753 $9,078 $7,516 Sold Out
Oceanview with Balcony
BWDeck 8 (Emerald)Balcony (Obstructed) $12,748 $6,576 Sold OutSold Out

DateArrive TimePortDepart Time
01 September 2017 (Fri)Warnemunde, Berlin21:00
02 September 2017 (Sat)At Sea
03 September 2017 (Sun)08:00Tallinn, Estonia17:00
04 September 2017 (Mon)06:30St. Petersburg, Russia
05 September 2017 (Tue)St. Petersburg, Russia18:00
06 September 2017 (Wed)07:00Helsinki, Finland16:00
07 September 2017 (Thu)07:00Nynashamn, Sweden19:00
08 September 2017 (Fri)At Sea
09 September 2017 (Sat)05:00Copenhagen, Denmark22:00
10 September 2017 (Sun)07:00Aarhus, Denmark17:00
11 September 2017 (Mon)07:00Kristiansand, Norway16:00
12 September 2017 (Tue)At Sea
13 September 2017 (Wed)08:00Greenock, Great Britain19:00
14 September 2017 (Thu)07:00Belfast, Ireland17:00
15 September 2017 (Fri)09:00Cobh, Ireland20:00
16 September 2017 (Sat)At Sea
17 September 2017 (Sun)At Sea
18 September 2017 (Mon)At Sea
19 September 2017 (Tue)At Sea
20 September 2017 (Wed)At Sea
21 September 2017 (Thu)08:00Boston, Massachusetts, Usa17:00
22 September 2017 (Fri)10:00Newport, Rhode Island18:00
23 September 2017 (Sat)06:00New York, New York, Usa





Payment Options
  • Bpay (Make payments via your cheque, savings, Visa or MasterCard)
  • Credit Card (Visa, MasterCard and American Express)
  • Cash
  • Cheque
  • Money Order

Please Note

  • Prices are subject to change and availability.
  • Fare includes all taxes and port charges
  • Cabins on sale are limited and may revert to the higher price if the sale cabins are sold out.
  • Cabins are sold as "complete cabins only".
  • Cabin price & availability will be confirmed normally within 24 - 48 hours after the submission of a booking request.
  • Children's prices, if available, will be provided at the time of confirmation.
  • Itinerary is subject to change without notice.
 
Terms and Conditions
 
Find us on Facebook

Find us on Google+
©Copyright 2017 Ozcruising Pty Ltd.  
 
All materials, including the web site design, illustrations, map illustrations, images, designs, and logos, appearing on this website are protected by Copyright. The copyright of all website content is held by Ozcruising P/L and /or the original creator of the materials. Ozcruising website content may not be copied, published, modified, or distributed in any form or by any means other than as Ozcruising P/L has expressly authorised. Any unauthorised use of the Ozcruising website content may violate copyright, trademark and other applicable laws and could result in criminal or civil penalties.

All information on this Web Site is constantly updated and obtained from the Cruise Companies represented. Photographs, illustrations and other promotional material displayed on our website are for promotion purposes only. Availability, itineraries, routes, weather conditions, deck plans, ship cabin configurations, ship décor and so forth can change without notice. Passengers must ensure all details on their booking confirmation are correct, and that the Terms and Conditions of Ozcruising P/L and the Cruise Company booked with are read and understood.