1300 540 022
Monday to Friday 9am - 5pm

Explorer Of The Seas Sydney to Seattle Cruise in April 2018

Ship Name: Explorer Of The Seas
Cruise Code: EX22APR18
Departure Date: Sunday, 22 April 2018
Cruise Name: Sydney to Seattle
Nights: 22
Departing: Sydney - Australia
 
  

  • Pricing
  • Itinerary
  • Videos
  • Deck Plans

Please Click On Any Price To Reserve The Cabin
(Fares below are per person and in Australian Dollars)

Sold Out

DateArrive TimePortDepart Time
22 April 2018 (Sun)Sydney - Australia18:30
23 April 2018 (Mon)Cruising
24 April 2018 (Tue)Cruising
25 April 2018 (Wed)08:00Noumea - New Caledonia17:00
26 April 2018 (Thu)08:00Lifou - Loyalty Island17:00
27 April 2018 (Fri)08:00Mystery Island - vanuatu17:00
28 April 2018 (Sat)Cruising
29 April 2018 (Sun)07:00Suva - Fiji19:00
30 April 2018 (Mon)07:00Lautoka - Fiji17:00
01 May 2018 (Tue)Cruising
01 May 2018 (Tue)23:59International Dateline
02 May 2018 (Wed)Cruising
03 May 2018 (Thu)Cruising
04 May 2018 (Fri)Cruising
05 May 2018 (Sat)Cruising
06 May 2018 (Sun)08:00Honolulu - Oahu - Hawaii
07 May 2018 (Mon)Honolulu - Oahu - Hawaii20:00
08 May 2018 (Tue)08:00Lahaina - Maui - Hawaii23:59
09 May 2018 (Wed)Cruising
10 May 2018 (Thu)Cruising
11 May 2018 (Fri)Cruising
12 May 2018 (Sat)Cruising
13 May 2018 (Sun)Cruising
14 May 2018 (Mon)06:00Seattle - Washington


Explorer Of The Seas Cruise Deck 14 - Ozcruising



Payment Options
  • Bpay (Make payments via your cheque, savings, Visa or MasterCard)
  • Credit Card (Visa, MasterCard and American Express)
  • Cash
  • Cheque
  • Money Order

Please Note

  • Prices are subject to change and availability.
  • Fare includes all taxes and port charges
  • Cabins on sale are limited and may revert to the higher price if the sale cabins are sold out.
  • Cabins are sold as "complete cabins only".
  • Cabin price & availability will be confirmed normally within 24 - 48 hours after the submission of a booking request.
  • Children's prices, if available, will be provided at the time of confirmation.
  • Itinerary is subject to change without notice.
 
Terms and Conditions
 
Find us on Facebook

Find us on Google+
©Copyright 2017 Ozcruising Pty Ltd.  
 
All materials, including the web site design, illustrations, map illustrations, images, designs, and logos, appearing on this website are protected by Copyright. The copyright of all website content is held by Ozcruising P/L and /or the original creator of the materials. Ozcruising website content may not be copied, published, modified, or distributed in any form or by any means other than as Ozcruising P/L has expressly authorised. Any unauthorised use of the Ozcruising website content may violate copyright, trademark and other applicable laws and could result in criminal or civil penalties.

All information on this Web Site is constantly updated and obtained from the Cruise Companies represented. Photographs, illustrations and other promotional material displayed on our website are for promotion purposes only. Availability, itineraries, routes, weather conditions, deck plans, ship cabin configurations, ship décor and so forth can change without notice. Passengers must ensure all details on their booking confirmation are correct, and that the Terms and Conditions of Ozcruising P/L and the Cruise Company booked with are read and understood.