1300 540 022

Monday to Friday 8am- 9pm
Saturday & Sunday 9am - 3pm

Carnival Cruise Lines & Norwegian Cruise Line Reduce Deposit Sale
 Valid for selected cruises 7 nights and longer. Norwegian Cruise Line sale finishes Monday the 19th March 2018. Carnival Cruise Lines sale finishes 26th March 2018.

Magellan Baltic Cities and St Petersburg Cruise in September 2018

Ship Name: Magellan
Cruise Code: CMV-G8AU6
Departure Date: Thursday, 6 September 2018
Cruise Name: Baltic Cities and St Petersburg
Nights: 31
Departing: Bristol Port

  • Pricing
  • Itinerary
  • Videos

Please Click On Any Price To Reserve The Cabin
(Fares below are per person and in Australian Dollars)

CategoryDeckCabin TypeSingleTwinTripleQuad
DSDeck 11 (Navigator's Deck)Deluxe SuiteSold Out $15,349 Sold Out $8,444
JSDeck 11 (Navigator's Deck)Junior SuiteSold Out $13,809 Sold Out $7,674
RSDeck 11 (Navigator's Deck)Royal SuiteSold Out $16,879 Sold Out $9,209
Oceanview Stateroom
12Deck 7 (Promenade Deck)Premium Twin Ocean ViewSold Out $8,599 Sold OutSold Out
11Deck 7 (Promenade Deck)Superior Twin Ocean ViewSold Out $7,989 $5,839 Sold Out
9Deck 6 (Main Deck)Superior Twin Ocean ViewSold Out $7,379 $5,432 Sold Out
8Deck 5 (Reception Deck)Standard Twin Ocean ViewSold Out $6,619 $4,926 Sold Out
7Deck 5 (Reception Deck), Deck 6 (Main Deck)Standard Twin Ocean ViewSold Out $6,309 $4,719 Sold Out
6Deck 4 (Pacific Deck)Standard Twin Ocean ViewSold Out $6,139 $4,606 $3,839
10Deck 6 (Main Deck)Superior Single Ocean View $9,209 Sold OutSold OutSold Out
Interior Stateroom
5Deck 6 (Main Deck), Deck 7 (Promenade Deck)Superior Single Inner $6,919 Sold OutSold OutSold Out
4Deck 7 (Promenade Deck)Premium Twin InnerSold Out $5,839 $4,406 $3,689
3Deck 6 (Main Deck)Superior Twin InnerSold Out $5,529 $4,199 $3,534
2Deck 5 (Reception Deck)Standard Twin InnerSold Out $4,919 Sold Out $3,229
1Deck 4 (Pacific Deck)Standard Twin InnerSold Out $4,459 Sold Out $2,999

DateArrive TimePortDepart Time
06 September 2018 (Thu)Bristol Port16:00
07 September 2018 (Fri)At Sea
08 September 2018 (Sat)09:30Rotterdam15:30
09 September 2018 (Sun)At Sea
10 September 2018 (Mon)08:00Copenhagen15:00
11 September 2018 (Tue)08:00Warnemünde22:00
12 September 2018 (Wed)At Sea
13 September 2018 (Thu)11:00Tallinn16:30
14 September 2018 (Fri)07:00St. Petersburg
15 September 2018 (Sat)St. Petersburg19:00
16 September 2018 (Sun)08:00Helsinki16:00
17 September 2018 (Mon)At Sea
18 September 2018 (Tue)09:00Aarhus13:00
19 September 2018 (Wed)At Sea
20 September 2018 (Thu)At Sea
21 September 2018 (Fri)08:00Cobh14:00
22 September 2018 (Sat)Bristol Port17:00
22 September 2018 (Sat)06:00Bristol Port
23 September 2018 (Sun)At Sea
24 September 2018 (Mon)At Sea
25 September 2018 (Tue)07:00Lisbon20:00
26 September 2018 (Wed)At Sea
27 September 2018 (Thu)At Sea
28 September 2018 (Fri)07:00Barcelona15:00
29 September 2018 (Sat)08:00Cannes17:00
30 September 2018 (Sun)08:30Civitavecchia22:00
01 October 2018 (Mon)At Sea
02 October 2018 (Tue)At Sea
03 October 2018 (Wed)07:00Gibraltar13:00
04 October 2018 (Thu)At Sea
05 October 2018 (Fri)At Sea
06 October 2018 (Sat)08:00Cobh13:30
07 October 2018 (Sun)06:30Bristol Port

Payment Options
  • Bpay (Make payments via your cheque, savings, Visa or MasterCard)
  • Credit Card (Visa, MasterCard and American Express)
  • Cash
  • Cheque
  • Money Order

Please Note

  • Prices are subject to change and availability.
  • Fare includes all taxes and port charges
  • Cabins on sale are limited and may revert to the higher price if the sale cabins are sold out.
  • Cabins are sold as "complete cabins only".
  • Cabin price & availability will be confirmed normally within 24 - 48 hours after the submission of a booking request.
  • Children's prices, if available, will be provided at the time of confirmation.
  • Itinerary is subject to change without notice.
Terms and Conditions
Find us on Facebook

Find us on Google+
©Copyright 2018 Ozcruising Pty Ltd.  
All materials, including the web site design, illustrations, map illustrations, images, designs, and logos, appearing on this website are protected by Copyright. The copyright of all website content is held by Ozcruising P/L and /or the original creator of the materials. Ozcruising website content may not be copied, published, modified, or distributed in any form or by any means other than as Ozcruising P/L has expressly authorised. Any unauthorised use of the Ozcruising website content may violate copyright, trademark and other applicable laws and could result in criminal or civil penalties.

All information on this Web Site is constantly updated and obtained from the Cruise Companies represented. Photographs, illustrations and other promotional material displayed on our website are for promotion purposes only. Availability, itineraries, routes, weather conditions, deck plans, ship cabin configurations, ship décor and so forth can change without notice. Passengers must ensure all details on their booking confirmation are correct, and that the Terms and Conditions of Ozcruising P/L and the Cruise Company booked with are read and understood.