1300 540 022

Monday to Friday 8am-9pm
Saturday & Sunday 9am-3pm




Columbus Sydney To Hong Kong Cruise in February 2019

Ship Name: Columbus
Cruise Code: CMV-C9SY3
Departure Date: Sunday, 24 February 2019
Cruise Name: Sydney To Hong Kong
Nights: 27
Departing: Sydney
 
  

  • Pricing
  • Itinerary
  • Videos

Please Click On Any Price To Reserve The Cabin
(Fares below are per person and in Australian Dollars)

CategoryDeckCabin TypeSingleTwinTripleQuad
Suite with Balcony
JSDeck 11 (Navigator's Deck)Junior Balcony SuiteSold OutSold Out $8,566 $6,782
Balcony Stateroom
DLDeck 11 (Navigator's Deck)Deluxe BalconySold Out $10,796 Sold OutSold Out
Oceanview Stateroom
12Deck 11 (Navigator's Deck)Premium Twin Ocean ViewSold Out $7,570 Sold Out $4,500
11Deck 10 (Upper Deck)Superior Twin Ocean ViewSold Out $7,011 Sold OutSold Out
9Deck 10 (Upper Deck)Superior Twin Ocean ViewSold Out $6,482 Sold Out $3,956
8Deck 6 (Main Deck), Deck 8 (Columbus Deck), Deck 9 (Boat Deck)Standard Twin Ocean ViewSold Out $5,813 Sold Out $3,621
7Deck 6 (Main Deck)Standard Twin Ocean ViewSold Out $5,534 Sold Out $3,482
6Deck 5 (Reception Deck)Standard Twin Ocean ViewSold Out $5,416 Sold Out $3,423
6PDeck 4 (Pacific Deck)Standard Ocean View (Porthole)Sold Out $5,137 Sold OutSold Out
6BDeck 9 (Boat Deck)Standard Ocean View (Obstructed)Sold Out $5,137 Sold OutSold Out
6CDeck 8 (Columbus Deck)Standard Ocean View (Obstructed)Sold Out $4,975 Sold OutSold Out
Interior Stateroom
4Deck 11 (Navigator's Deck)Premium Twin InnerSold Out $4,857 Sold OutSold Out
3Deck 10 (Upper Deck)Superior Twin InnerSold Out $4,593 Sold Out $3,011
2Deck 6 (Main Deck)Standard Twin InnerSold Out $4,328 Sold Out $2,879
1Deck 5 (Reception Deck)Standard Twin InnerSold Out $3,931 Sold Out $2,681

DateArrive TimePortDepart Time
24 February 2019 (Sun)Sydney21:00
25 February 2019 (Mon)At Sea
26 February 2019 (Tue)At Sea
27 February 2019 (Wed)08:00Hamilton Island21:00
28 February 2019 (Thu)At Sea
01 March 2019 (Fri)06:00Yorkey's Knob20:00
02 March 2019 (Sat)At Sea
03 March 2019 (Sun)At Sea
04 March 2019 (Mon)At Sea
05 March 2019 (Tue)07:00Rabaul18:00
06 March 2019 (Wed)At Sea
07 March 2019 (Thu)At Sea
08 March 2019 (Fri)At Sea
09 March 2019 (Sat)At Sea
10 March 2019 (Sun)At Sea
11 March 2019 (Mon)At Sea
12 March 2019 (Tue)07:00Yokohama19:00
13 March 2019 (Wed)At Sea
14 March 2019 (Thu)08:00Kagoshima20:00
15 March 2019 (Fri)At Sea
16 March 2019 (Sat)At Sea
17 March 2019 (Sun)06:00Tianjin20:00
18 March 2019 (Mon)At Sea
19 March 2019 (Tue)At Sea
20 March 2019 (Wed)08:00Shanghai20:30
21 March 2019 (Thu)At Sea
22 March 2019 (Fri)At Sea
23 March 2019 (Sat)07:00Hong Kong





Payment Options
  • Bpay (Make payments via your cheque, savings, Visa or MasterCard)
  • Credit Card (Visa, MasterCard and American Express)
  • Cash
  • Cheque
  • Money Order
  • PayID

Please Note

  • Prices are subject to change and availability.
  • Fare includes all taxes and port charges
  • Cabins on sale are limited and may revert to the higher price if the sale cabins are sold out.
  • Cabins are sold as "complete cabins only".
  • Cabin price & availability will be confirmed normally within 24 - 48 hours after the submission of a booking request.
  • Children's prices, if available, will be provided at the time of confirmation.
  • Itinerary is subject to change without notice.
  • All deposits are non-refundable.
 
Terms and Conditions
 
Find us on Facebook

Find us on Google+
©Copyright 2018 Ozcruising Pty Ltd.  
 
All materials, including the web site design, illustrations, map illustrations, images, designs, and logos, appearing on this website are protected by Copyright. The copyright of all website content is held by Ozcruising P/L and /or the original creator of the materials. Ozcruising website content may not be copied, published, modified, or distributed in any form or by any means other than as Ozcruising P/L has expressly authorised. Any unauthorised use of the Ozcruising website content may violate copyright, trademark and other applicable laws and could result in criminal or civil penalties.

All information on this Web Site is constantly updated and obtained from the Cruise Companies represented. Photographs, illustrations and other promotional material displayed on our website are for promotion purposes only. Availability, itineraries, routes, weather conditions, deck plans, ship cabin configurations, ship décor and so forth can change without notice. Passengers must ensure all details on their booking confirmation are correct, and that the Terms and Conditions of Ozcruising P/L and the Cruise Company booked with are read and understood.