1300 540 022

Monday to Friday 8am- 9pm
Saturday & Sunday 9am - 3pm

Carnival Cruise Lines & Norwegian Cruise Line Reduce Deposit Sale
 Sale finishes 26th March 2018 and valid for selected cruises 7 nights and longer.

Columbus London to Auckland Cruise in January 2019

Ship Name: Columbus
Cruise Code: CMV-C9AK1
Departure Date: Saturday, 5 January 2019
Cruise Name: London to Auckland
Nights: 42
Departing: London Tilbury

  • Pricing
  • Itinerary
  • Videos

Please Click On Any Price To Reserve The Cabin
(Fares below are per person and in Australian Dollars)

CategoryDeckCabin TypeSingleTwinTripleQuad
Suite with Balcony
JSDeck 11 (Navigator's Deck)Junior Balcony SuiteSold OutSold Out $12,439 $9,897
Balcony Stateroom
DLDeck 11 (Navigator's Deck)Deluxe BalconySold Out $15,580 Sold OutSold Out
Oceanview Stateroom
12Deck 11 (Navigator's Deck)Premium Twin Ocean ViewSold Out $10,910 Sold Out $6,589
11Deck 10 (Upper Deck)Superior Twin Ocean ViewSold Out $10,125 Sold OutSold Out
9Deck 10 (Upper Deck)Superior Twin Ocean ViewSold Out $9,355 Sold Out $5,812
8Deck 6 (Main Deck), Deck 8 (Columbus Deck), Deck 9 (Boat Deck)Standard Twin Ocean ViewSold Out $8,380 Sold Out $5,324
7Deck 6 (Main Deck)Standard Twin Ocean ViewSold Out $7,985 Sold Out $5,127
6Deck 5 (Reception Deck)Standard Twin Ocean ViewSold Out $7,795 Sold Out $5,032
6PDeck 4 (Pacific Deck)Standard Ocean View (Porthole)Sold Out $7,400 Sold OutSold Out
6BDeck 9 (Boat Deck)Standard Ocean View (Obstructed)Sold Out $7,400 Sold OutSold Out
6CDeck 8 (Columbus Deck)Standard Ocean View (Obstructed)Sold Out $7,165 Sold OutSold Out
Interior Stateroom
4Deck 11 (Navigator's Deck)Premium Twin InnerSold Out $7,015 Sold OutSold Out
3Deck 10 (Upper Deck)Superior Twin InnerSold Out $6,625 Sold Out $4,447
2Deck 6 (Main Deck)Standard Twin InnerSold Out $6,240 Sold Out $4,254
1Deck 5 (Reception Deck)Standard Twin InnerSold Out $5,655 Sold Out $3,962

DateArrive TimePortDepart Time
05 January 2019 (Sat)London Tilbury20:00
06 January 2019 (Sun)13:00Amsterdam20:00
07 January 2019 (Mon)At Sea
08 January 2019 (Tue)At Sea
09 January 2019 (Wed)At Sea
10 January 2019 (Thu)At Sea
11 January 2019 (Fri)08:00Ponta Delgada, Sao Miguel, Azores20:00
12 January 2019 (Sat)At Sea
13 January 2019 (Sun)At Sea
14 January 2019 (Mon)At Sea
15 January 2019 (Tue)At Sea
16 January 2019 (Wed)At Sea
17 January 2019 (Thu)At Sea
18 January 2019 (Fri)08:00Bridgetown18:00
19 January 2019 (Sat)At Sea
20 January 2019 (Sun)08:00Oranjestad16:00
21 January 2019 (Mon)At Sea
22 January 2019 (Tue)Transit Panama Canal
22 January 2019 (Tue)07:00Cristobal13:00
23 January 2019 (Wed)Balboa04:00
24 January 2019 (Thu)At Sea
25 January 2019 (Fri)At Sea
26 January 2019 (Sat)At Sea
27 January 2019 (Sun)08:00Acapulco23:00
28 January 2019 (Mon)At Sea
29 January 2019 (Tue)At Sea
30 January 2019 (Wed)At Sea
31 January 2019 (Thu)At Sea
01 February 2019 (Fri)At Sea
02 February 2019 (Sat)At Sea
03 February 2019 (Sun)At Sea
04 February 2019 (Mon)07:00Nuku Hiva, Marquesas Islands18:00
05 February 2019 (Tue)At Sea
06 February 2019 (Wed)19:00Papeete, Tahiti
07 February 2019 (Thu)Papeete, Tahiti20:00
08 February 2019 (Fri)07:00Bora Bora18:00
09 February 2019 (Sat)At Sea
10 February 2019 (Sun)At Sea
11 February 2019 (Mon)At Sea
12 February 2019 (Tue)Crossing International Date Line
13 February 2019 (Wed)07:00Nuku'alofa17:00
14 February 2019 (Thu)At Sea
15 February 2019 (Fri)At Sea
16 February 2019 (Sat)09:00Auckland

Payment Options
  • Bpay (Make payments via your cheque, savings, Visa or MasterCard)
  • Credit Card (Visa, MasterCard and American Express)
  • Cash
  • Cheque
  • Money Order

Please Note

  • Prices are subject to change and availability.
  • Fare includes all taxes and port charges
  • Cabins on sale are limited and may revert to the higher price if the sale cabins are sold out.
  • Cabins are sold as "complete cabins only".
  • Cabin price & availability will be confirmed normally within 24 - 48 hours after the submission of a booking request.
  • Children's prices, if available, will be provided at the time of confirmation.
  • Itinerary is subject to change without notice.
Terms and Conditions
Find us on Facebook

Find us on Google+
©Copyright 2018 Ozcruising Pty Ltd.  
All materials, including the web site design, illustrations, map illustrations, images, designs, and logos, appearing on this website are protected by Copyright. The copyright of all website content is held by Ozcruising P/L and /or the original creator of the materials. Ozcruising website content may not be copied, published, modified, or distributed in any form or by any means other than as Ozcruising P/L has expressly authorised. Any unauthorised use of the Ozcruising website content may violate copyright, trademark and other applicable laws and could result in criminal or civil penalties.

All information on this Web Site is constantly updated and obtained from the Cruise Companies represented. Photographs, illustrations and other promotional material displayed on our website are for promotion purposes only. Availability, itineraries, routes, weather conditions, deck plans, ship cabin configurations, ship décor and so forth can change without notice. Passengers must ensure all details on their booking confirmation are correct, and that the Terms and Conditions of Ozcruising P/L and the Cruise Company booked with are read and understood.