1300 540 022

Monday to Friday 8am-9pm
Saturday & Sunday 9am-3pm


Just Released - Princess Cruises 2019 - 2020
 Reduced deposits and onboard credit. Valid for selected cruises 7 nights and longer. Sale finishes on Friday 27th April 2018.
Click to View Cruises

Columbus Grand World Cruise Cruise in January 2019

Ship Name: Columbus
Cruise Code: CMV-C905
Departure Date: Saturday, 5 January 2019
Cruise Name: Grand World Cruise
Nights: 120
Departing: London Tilbury
 
  

  • Pricing
  • Itinerary
  • Videos

Please Click On Any Price To Reserve The Cabin
(Fares below are per person and in Australian Dollars)

CategoryDeckCabin TypeSingleTwinTripleQuad
Suite with Balcony
JSDeck 11 (Navigator's Deck)Junior Balcony SuiteSold OutSold Out $34,909 $27,802
Balcony Stateroom
DLDeck 11 (Navigator's Deck)Deluxe BalconySold Out $43,670 Sold OutSold Out
Oceanview Stateroom
12Deck 11 (Navigator's Deck)Premium Twin Ocean ViewSold Out $30,565 Sold Out $18,522
11Deck 10 (Upper Deck)Superior Twin Ocean ViewSold Out $28,390 Sold OutSold Out
9Deck 10 (Upper Deck)Superior Twin Ocean ViewSold Out $26,200 Sold Out $16,339
8Deck 6 (Main Deck), Deck 8 (Columbus Deck), Deck 9 (Boat Deck)Standard Twin Ocean ViewSold Out $23,475 Sold Out $14,977
7Deck 6 (Main Deck)Standard Twin Ocean ViewSold Out $22,385 Sold Out $14,432
6Deck 5 (Reception Deck)Standard Twin Ocean ViewSold Out $21,835 Sold Out $14,157
6PDeck 4 (Pacific Deck)Standard Ocean View (Porthole)Sold Out $20,745 Sold OutSold Out
6BDeck 9 (Boat Deck)Standard Ocean View (Obstructed)Sold Out $20,745 Sold OutSold Out
6CDeck 8 (Columbus Deck)Standard Ocean View (Obstructed)Sold Out $20,090 Sold OutSold Out
Interior Stateroom
4Deck 11 (Navigator's Deck)Premium Twin InnerSold Out $19,660 Sold OutSold Out
3Deck 10 (Upper Deck)Superior Twin InnerSold Out $18,560 Sold Out $12,519
2Deck 6 (Main Deck)Standard Twin InnerSold Out $17,470 Sold Out $11,974
1Deck 5 (Reception Deck)Standard Twin InnerSold Out $15,835 Sold Out $11,157

DateArrive TimePortDepart Time
05 January 2019 (Sat)London Tilbury20:00
06 January 2019 (Sun)13:00Amsterdam20:00
07 January 2019 (Mon)At Sea
08 January 2019 (Tue)At Sea
09 January 2019 (Wed)At Sea
10 January 2019 (Thu)At Sea
11 January 2019 (Fri)08:00Ponta Delgada, Sao Miguel, Azores20:00
12 January 2019 (Sat)At Sea
13 January 2019 (Sun)At Sea
14 January 2019 (Mon)At Sea
15 January 2019 (Tue)At Sea
16 January 2019 (Wed)At Sea
17 January 2019 (Thu)At Sea
18 January 2019 (Fri)08:00Bridgetown18:00
19 January 2019 (Sat)At Sea
20 January 2019 (Sun)08:00Oranjestad16:00
21 January 2019 (Mon)At Sea
22 January 2019 (Tue)Transit Panama Canal
22 January 2019 (Tue)07:00Cristobal13:00
23 January 2019 (Wed)Balboa04:00
24 January 2019 (Thu)At Sea
25 January 2019 (Fri)At Sea
26 January 2019 (Sat)At Sea
27 January 2019 (Sun)08:00Acapulco23:00
28 January 2019 (Mon)At Sea
29 January 2019 (Tue)At Sea
30 January 2019 (Wed)At Sea
31 January 2019 (Thu)At Sea
01 February 2019 (Fri)At Sea
02 February 2019 (Sat)At Sea
03 February 2019 (Sun)At Sea
04 February 2019 (Mon)07:00Nuku Hiva, Marquesas Islands18:00
05 February 2019 (Tue)At Sea
06 February 2019 (Wed)19:00Papeete, Tahiti
07 February 2019 (Thu)Papeete, Tahiti20:00
08 February 2019 (Fri)07:00Bora Bora18:00
09 February 2019 (Sat)At Sea
10 February 2019 (Sun)At Sea
11 February 2019 (Mon)At Sea
12 February 2019 (Tue)Crossing International Date Line
13 February 2019 (Wed)07:00Nuku'alofa17:00
14 February 2019 (Thu)At Sea
15 February 2019 (Fri)At Sea
16 February 2019 (Sat)09:00Auckland21:00
17 February 2019 (Sun)07:30Tauranga17:30
18 February 2019 (Mon)At Sea
19 February 2019 (Tue)08:00Akaroa For Christchurch18:00
20 February 2019 (Wed)08:00Picton19:00
21 February 2019 (Thu)At Sea
22 February 2019 (Fri)At Sea
23 February 2019 (Sat)At Sea
24 February 2019 (Sun)07:00Sydney21:00
25 February 2019 (Mon)At Sea
26 February 2019 (Tue)At Sea
27 February 2019 (Wed)08:00Hamilton Island21:00
28 February 2019 (Thu)At Sea
01 March 2019 (Fri)06:00Yorkey's Knob20:00
02 March 2019 (Sat)At Sea
03 March 2019 (Sun)At Sea
04 March 2019 (Mon)At Sea
05 March 2019 (Tue)07:00Rabaul18:00
06 March 2019 (Wed)At Sea
07 March 2019 (Thu)At Sea
08 March 2019 (Fri)At Sea
09 March 2019 (Sat)At Sea
10 March 2019 (Sun)At Sea
11 March 2019 (Mon)At Sea
12 March 2019 (Tue)07:00Yokohama19:00
13 March 2019 (Wed)At Sea
14 March 2019 (Thu)08:00Kagoshima20:00
15 March 2019 (Fri)At Sea
16 March 2019 (Sat)At Sea
17 March 2019 (Sun)06:00Tianjin22:00
18 March 2019 (Mon)At Sea
19 March 2019 (Tue)At Sea
20 March 2019 (Wed)06:00Shanghai22:00
21 March 2019 (Thu)At Sea
22 March 2019 (Fri)At Sea
23 March 2019 (Sat)07:00Hong Kong20:00
24 March 2019 (Sun)At Sea
25 March 2019 (Mon)07:00Halong Bay23:00
26 March 2019 (Tue)At Sea
27 March 2019 (Wed)At Sea
28 March 2019 (Thu)06:00Phu My (For Ho Chi Minh City)23:00
29 March 2019 (Fri)At Sea
30 March 2019 (Sat)07:00Ko Samui16:00
31 March 2019 (Sun)08:00Laem Chabang
01 April 2019 (Mon)Laem Chabang
01 April 2019 (Mon)At Sea
02 April 2019 (Tue)At Sea
03 April 2019 (Wed)07:00Singapore21:00
04 April 2019 (Thu)12:00Port Klang19:00
05 April 2019 (Fri)08:00Penang17:00
06 April 2019 (Sat)06:00Langkawi13:00
07 April 2019 (Sun)At Sea
08 April 2019 (Mon)At Sea
09 April 2019 (Tue)At Sea
10 April 2019 (Wed)08:00Cochin18:00
11 April 2019 (Thu)At Sea
12 April 2019 (Fri)08:00Mumbai20:00
13 April 2019 (Sat)At Sea
14 April 2019 (Sun)At Sea
15 April 2019 (Mon)At Sea
16 April 2019 (Tue)08:00Salalah17:00
17 April 2019 (Wed)At Sea
18 April 2019 (Thu)At Sea
19 April 2019 (Fri)At Sea
20 April 2019 (Sat)At Sea
21 April 2019 (Sun)04:00Safaga20:00
22 April 2019 (Mon)09:00Aqaba21:00
23 April 2019 (Tue)At Sea
24 April 2019 (Wed)04:00Transit The Suez Canal17:00
25 April 2019 (Thu)05:00Ashdod18:00
26 April 2019 (Fri)At Sea
27 April 2019 (Sat)At Sea
28 April 2019 (Sun)09:00Valletta17:00
29 April 2019 (Mon)At Sea
30 April 2019 (Tue)At Sea
01 May 2019 (Wed)08:00Gibraltar13:00
02 May 2019 (Thu)09:00Lisbon14:00
03 May 2019 (Fri)At Sea
04 May 2019 (Sat)At Sea
05 May 2019 (Sun)11:00London Tilbury





Payment Options
  • Bpay (Make payments via your cheque, savings, Visa or MasterCard)
  • Credit Card (Visa, MasterCard and American Express)
  • Cash
  • Cheque
  • Money Order
  • PayID

Please Note

  • Prices are subject to change and availability.
  • Fare includes all taxes and port charges
  • Cabins on sale are limited and may revert to the higher price if the sale cabins are sold out.
  • Cabins are sold as "complete cabins only".
  • Cabin price & availability will be confirmed normally within 24 - 48 hours after the submission of a booking request.
  • Children's prices, if available, will be provided at the time of confirmation.
  • Itinerary is subject to change without notice.
  • All deposits are non-refundable.
 
Terms and Conditions
 
Find us on Facebook

Find us on Google+
©Copyright 2018 Ozcruising Pty Ltd.  
 
All materials, including the web site design, illustrations, map illustrations, images, designs, and logos, appearing on this website are protected by Copyright. The copyright of all website content is held by Ozcruising P/L and /or the original creator of the materials. Ozcruising website content may not be copied, published, modified, or distributed in any form or by any means other than as Ozcruising P/L has expressly authorised. Any unauthorised use of the Ozcruising website content may violate copyright, trademark and other applicable laws and could result in criminal or civil penalties.

All information on this Web Site is constantly updated and obtained from the Cruise Companies represented. Photographs, illustrations and other promotional material displayed on our website are for promotion purposes only. Availability, itineraries, routes, weather conditions, deck plans, ship cabin configurations, ship décor and so forth can change without notice. Passengers must ensure all details on their booking confirmation are correct, and that the Terms and Conditions of Ozcruising P/L and the Cruise Company booked with are read and understood.