1300 540 022

Monday to Friday 8am- 9pm
Saturday & Sunday 9am - 3pm

Carnival Cruise Line Sale
 Sale finishes 26th March 2018 and valid for selected cruises 7 nights and longer.

Columbus British Isles and St Petersburg Cruise in August 2018

Ship Name: Columbus
Cruise Code: CMV-C8AU6
Departure Date: Friday, 31 August 2018
Cruise Name: British Isles and St Petersburg
Nights: 25
Departing: London Tilbury

  • Pricing
  • Itinerary
  • Videos

Please Click On Any Price To Reserve The Cabin
(Fares below are per person and in Australian Dollars)

CategoryDeckCabin TypeSingleTwinTripleQuad
Suite with Balcony
JSDeck 11 (Navigator's Deck)Junior Balcony SuiteSold OutSold Out $8,226 $6,479
Balcony Stateroom
DLDeck 11 (Navigator's Deck)Deluxe BalconySold Out $10,399 Sold OutSold Out
Oceanview Stateroom
12Deck 11 (Navigator's Deck)Premium Twin Ocean ViewSold Out $7,279 Sold Out $4,259
11Deck 10 (Upper Deck)Superior Twin Ocean ViewSold Out $6,769 Sold OutSold Out
9Deck 10 (Upper Deck)Superior Twin Ocean ViewSold Out $6,239 Sold Out $3,739
8Deck 6 (Main Deck), Deck 8 (Columbus Deck), Deck 9 (Boat Deck)Standard Twin Ocean ViewSold Out $5,599 Sold Out $3,419
7Deck 6 (Main Deck)Standard Twin Ocean ViewSold Out $5,349 Sold Out $3,294
6Deck 5 (Reception Deck)Standard Twin Ocean ViewSold Out $5,199 Sold Out $3,219
6PDeck 4 (Pacific Deck)Standard Ocean View (Porthole)Sold Out $4,949 Sold OutSold Out
6BDeck 9 (Boat Deck)Standard Ocean View (Obstructed)Sold Out $4,949 Sold OutSold Out
6CDeck 8 (Columbus Deck)Standard Ocean View (Obstructed)Sold Out $4,789 Sold OutSold Out
Interior Stateroom
4Deck 11 (Navigator's Deck)Premium Twin InnerSold Out $4,689 Sold OutSold Out
3Deck 10 (Upper Deck)Superior Twin InnerSold Out $4,439 Sold Out $2,839
2Deck 6 (Main Deck)Standard Twin InnerSold Out $4,159 Sold Out $2,699
1Deck 5 (Reception Deck)Standard Twin InnerSold Out $3,779 Sold Out $2,509

DateArrive TimePortDepart Time
31 August 2018 (Fri)London Tilbury17:00
01 September 2018 (Sat)At Sea
02 September 2018 (Sun)08:00Kirkwall, Orkney Islands20:00
03 September 2018 (Mon)08:00Invergordon, Scotland17:00
04 September 2018 (Tue)08:30Portree, Isle Of Skye20:00
05 September 2018 (Wed)07:00Tobermory, Isle Of Mull19:00
06 September 2018 (Thu)07:00Belfast, Northern Ireland22:00
07 September 2018 (Fri)07:30Dublin18:30
08 September 2018 (Sat)07:00Ringaskiddy18:00
09 September 2018 (Sun)07:00St. Mary's, Isles Of Scilly20:00
10 September 2018 (Mon)07:00St. Peter Port, Guernsey19:00
11 September 2018 (Tue)06:00Honfleur15:00
12 September 2018 (Wed)London Tilbury14:00
12 September 2018 (Wed)06:00London Tilbury
13 September 2018 (Thu)At Sea
14 September 2018 (Fri)11:00Copenhagen17:00
15 September 2018 (Sat)09:30Rostock For Tours To Berlin23:00
16 September 2018 (Sun)At Sea
17 September 2018 (Mon)11:00Tallinn17:00
18 September 2018 (Tue)07:30St. Petersburg
19 September 2018 (Wed)St. Petersburg19:00
20 September 2018 (Thu)08:00Helsinki16:00
21 September 2018 (Fri)10:00Stockholm16:00
22 September 2018 (Sat)At Sea
23 September 2018 (Sun)08:00Aarhus14:00
24 September 2018 (Mon)At Sea
25 September 2018 (Tue)09:00London Tilbury

Payment Options
  • Bpay (Make payments via your cheque, savings, Visa or MasterCard)
  • Credit Card (Visa, MasterCard and American Express)
  • Cash
  • Cheque
  • Money Order

Please Note

  • Prices are subject to change and availability.
  • Fare includes all taxes and port charges
  • Cabins on sale are limited and may revert to the higher price if the sale cabins are sold out.
  • Cabins are sold as "complete cabins only".
  • Cabin price & availability will be confirmed normally within 24 - 48 hours after the submission of a booking request.
  • Children's prices, if available, will be provided at the time of confirmation.
  • Itinerary is subject to change without notice.
Terms and Conditions
Find us on Facebook

Find us on Google+
©Copyright 2018 Ozcruising Pty Ltd.  
All materials, including the web site design, illustrations, map illustrations, images, designs, and logos, appearing on this website are protected by Copyright. The copyright of all website content is held by Ozcruising P/L and /or the original creator of the materials. Ozcruising website content may not be copied, published, modified, or distributed in any form or by any means other than as Ozcruising P/L has expressly authorised. Any unauthorised use of the Ozcruising website content may violate copyright, trademark and other applicable laws and could result in criminal or civil penalties.

All information on this Web Site is constantly updated and obtained from the Cruise Companies represented. Photographs, illustrations and other promotional material displayed on our website are for promotion purposes only. Availability, itineraries, routes, weather conditions, deck plans, ship cabin configurations, ship décor and so forth can change without notice. Passengers must ensure all details on their booking confirmation are correct, and that the Terms and Conditions of Ozcruising P/L and the Cruise Company booked with are read and understood.