[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[Hero Image]
[3]
Queensland
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 03 October 2020
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $1,222 pp
 Quad From $814 pp
[4]
Brisbane to Sydney
Departing Brisbane  
 Sunday, 04 October 2020
 2 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Up To $1 Onboard Credit*r
 Twin From $275 pp
 Quad From $252 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 08 October 2020
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $702 pp
 Quad From $614 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 09 October 2020
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $526 pp
 Quad From $438 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 10 October 2020
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $570 pp
 Quad From $394 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 12 October 2020
 9 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $999 pp
 Quad From $809 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 12 October 2020
 10 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $1,268 pp
 Quad From $1,177 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Tuesday, 13 October 2020
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $702 pp
 Quad From $482 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 16 October 2020
 3 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $614 pp
 Quad From $438 pp
[1]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 16 October 2020
 2 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $461 pp
 Quad From $373 pp
[3]
Papua New Guinea
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 17 October 2020
 10 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $1,630 pp
 Quad From $996 pp
[1]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 18 October 2020
 10 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $1,849 pp
 Quad From $1,580 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 19 October 2020
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $658 pp
 Quad From $526 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 21 October 2020
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $906 pp
 Quad From $762 pp
[3]
Sydney to Brisbane
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 22 October 2020
 2 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $350 pp
 Quad From $262 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 23 October 2020
 3 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $614 pp
 Quad From $438 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 24 October 2020
 7 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $996 pp
 Quad From $769 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Sunday, 25 October 2020
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $970 pp
 Quad From $744 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 26 October 2020
 10 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $1,268 pp
 Quad From $1,086 pp
[3]
Brisbane to Melbourne
Departing Brisbane  
 Tuesday, 27 October 2020
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $526 pp
 Quad From $350 pp
[1]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 28 October 2020
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $2,311 pp
 Quad From $2,071 pp
[3]
Brisbane to Sydney
Departing Brisbane  
 Wednesday, 28 October 2020
 2 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $438 pp
 Quad From $352 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 29 October 2020
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $434 pp
 Quad From $369 pp
[3]
South Pacific / Fiji
Departing Melbourne  
 Friday, 30 October 2020
 14 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $2,355 pp
 Quad From $1,721 pp
[3]
Melbourne Cup
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 31 October 2020
 6 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,317 pp
 Quad From $1,053 pp
[3]
Melbourne Cup
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 31 October 2020
 7 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $1,580 pp
 Quad From $921 pp