[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[ 1
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 16th October 2020
Departing Sydney  
 2 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $374 pp
 Quad From $338 pp
[ 5
Hobart and Adelaide
 Saturday 17th October 2020
Departing Sydney  
 7 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $979 pp
 Quad From $839 pp
[ 1
South Pacific
 Sunday 18th October 2020
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $2,050 pp
 Quad From $1,605 pp
[ 5
Queensland
 Tuesday 20th October 2020
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Serenade Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,250 pp
 Quad From $1,029 pp
[ 5
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 22nd October 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Voyager Of The Seas
 Twin From $547 pp
 Quad From $442 pp
[ 5
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 24th October 2020
Departing Sydney  
 2 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $374 pp
 Quad From $381 pp
[ 5
South Pacific
 Sunday 25th October 2020
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Voyager Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,190 pp
 Quad From $1,000 pp
[ 5
New Zealand
 Monday 26th October 2020
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,727 pp
 Quad From $1,409 pp
[ 1
New Zealand
 Wednesday 28th October 2020
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $2,690 pp
 Quad From $2,087 pp
[ 3
South Pacific / Fiji
 Friday 30th October 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 14 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $1,220 pp
 Quad From $921 pp
[ 5
New Zealand
 Friday 30th October 2020
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Serenade Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,381 pp
 Quad From $1,126 pp
[ 3
Melbourne Cup
 Saturday 31st October 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $1,151 pp
 Quad From $713 pp
[ 3
Melbourne Cup
 Saturday 31st October 2020
Departing Sydney  
 6 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $1,082 pp
 Quad From $724 pp