[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

Melbourne Cup
 Friday 3rd November 2023
Departing Brisbane  
 8 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $1,666 pp
 Quad From $1,018 pp
Melbourne Cup
 Saturday 4th November 2023
Departing Sydney  
 6 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $1,203 pp
 Quad From $833 pp
Sapphire Coast Food & Wine Festival
 Friday 10th November 2023
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $647 pp
 Quad From $601 pp
Comedy Themed
 Saturday 11th November 2023
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $694 pp
 Quad From $555 pp
Moreton Island
 Monday 13th November 2023
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $740 pp
 Quad From $647 pp
Whitsundays
 Tuesday 14th November 2023
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $833 pp
 Quad From $694 pp
Comedy Themed
 Friday 17th November 2023
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $601 pp
 Quad From $555 pp
South Pacific
 Saturday 18th November 2023
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $1,018 pp
 Quad From $833 pp
New Zealand
 Monday 20th November 2023
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $2,315 pp
 Quad From $1,574 pp
Queensland
 Saturday 25th November 2023
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $1,111 pp
 Quad From $925 pp