[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[ 1
Queensland
 Monday 1st November 2021
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Twin From $2,699 pp
 Quad From $2,041 pp
[ 17
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 4th November 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $409 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 5th November 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $460 pp
 Quad From $414 pp
[ 3
Brisbane to Cairns
 Saturday 6th November 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $598 pp
 Quad From $414 pp
[ 17
South Pacific
 Saturday 6th November 2021
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $974 pp
[ 17
South Pacific
 Sunday 7th November 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $819 pp
[ 3
Moreton Island
 Monday 8th November 2021
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $598 pp
 Quad From $506 pp
[ 3
Papua New Guinea
 Tuesday 9th November 2021
Departing Cairns  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $1,658 pp
 Quad From $1,013 pp
[ 4
Sydney to Brisbane
 Tuesday 9th November 2021
Departing Sydney  
 2 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $251 pp
 Quad From $223 pp
[ 3
Eden
 Friday 12th November 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $460 pp
 Quad From $414 pp
[ 1
New Zealand
 Saturday 13th November 2021
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Twin From $2,315 pp
 Quad From $1,888 pp
[ 17
South Pacific
 Sunday 14th November 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $819 pp
[ 3
Papua New Guinea
 Monday 15th November 2021
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $1,589 pp
 Quad From $1,354 pp
[ 17
New Zealand
 Monday 15th November 2021
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $1,180 pp
[ 3
Papua New Guinea
 Friday 19th November 2021
Departing Cairns  
 8 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $1,105 pp
 Quad From $805 pp
[ 6
Brisbane to Auckland
 Friday 19th November 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 13 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $3,084 pp
 Single From $5,397 pp
[ 6
Sydney to Auckland
 Sunday 21st November 2021
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $2,647 pp
 Quad From $2,029 pp
[ 6
New Zealand
 Sunday 21st November 2021
Departing Sydney  
 23 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $5,179 pp
 Single From $9,063 pp
[ 17
Papua New Guinea
 Sunday 21st November 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 10 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $1,180 pp
[ 1
New Zealand
 Wednesday 24th November 2021
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Twin From $2,314 pp
 Quad From $1,874 pp
[ 17
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 25th November 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $354 pp
[ 3
Papua New Guinea
 Saturday 27th November 2021
Departing Cairns  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $1,013 pp
 Quad From $736 pp
[ 3
Eden
 Saturday 27th November 2021
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $598 pp
 Quad From $506 pp
[ 3
Queensland
 Saturday 27th November 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Up To $250 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,105 pp
 Quad From $782 pp
[ 17
South Pacific
 Sunday 28th November 2021
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $1,048 pp