[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[ 3
South Pacific
 Wednesday 1st June 2022
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 $49pp Deposit & Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,111 pp
 Quad From $833 pp
[ 3
Papua New Guinea
 Thursday 2nd June 2022
Departing Cairns  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 $49pp Deposit & Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,157 pp
 Quad From $809 pp
[ 17
South Pacific
 Sunday 5th June 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $730 pp
 Quad From $604 pp
[ 3
Papua New Guinea
 Wednesday 8th June 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 $49pp Deposit & Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,249 pp
 Quad From $902 pp
[ 17
Moreton Island
 Friday 10th June 2022
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $545 pp
 Quad From $475 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 11th June 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 $49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $508 pp
 Quad From $462 pp
[ 3
Papua New Guinea
 Sunday 12th June 2022
Departing Cairns  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 $49pp Deposit & Up To $250 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $740 pp
 Quad From $624 pp
[ 17
Whitsundays and Cairns
 Sunday 12th June 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $768 pp
 Quad From $694 pp
[ 3
Queensland
 Tuesday 14th June 2022
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 $49pp Deposit & Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,018 pp
 Quad From $763 pp
[ 17
South Pacific
 Tuesday 14th June 2022
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $753 pp
 Quad From $619 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 18th June 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 $49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $486 pp
 Quad From $450 pp
[ 3
Papua New Guinea
 Sunday 19th June 2022
Departing Cairns  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 $49pp Deposit & Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,157 pp
 Quad From $809 pp
[ 17
Whitsundays
 Sunday 19th June 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $479 pp
 Quad From $415 pp
[ 3
Whitsundays
 Tuesday 21st June 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 $49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $578 pp
 Quad From $497 pp
[ 17
South Pacific
 Wednesday 22nd June 2022
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $754 pp
 Single From $1,366 pp
[ 17
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 23rd June 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $360 pp
 Quad From $350 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 24th June 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 $49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $486 pp
 Quad From $450 pp
[ 3
South Pacific
 Saturday 25th June 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 $49pp Deposit & Up To $250 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $879 pp
 Quad From $809 pp
[ 17
South Pacific
 Sunday 26th June 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $930 pp
 Single From $1,718 pp
[ 3
Moreton Island
 Monday 27th June 2022
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 $49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $694 pp
 Quad From $601 pp
[ 3
Cairns to Auckland
 Wednesday 29th June 2022
Departing Cairns  
 6 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $740 pp
 Quad From $555 pp
[ 17
Great Barrier Reef
 Thursday 30th June 2022
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $1,253 pp
 Single From $2,316 pp