[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[Hero Image] [Hero Image]
[17]
Moreton Island
 Friday 5th June
Departing Sydney  
 Fri 05 Jun 2020
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $627 pp
 Quad From $519 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 5th June
Departing Sydney  
 Fri 05 Jun 2020
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $447 pp
 Quad From $316 pp
[3]
Queensland
 Saturday 6th June
Departing Brisbane  
 Sat 06 Jun 2020
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $875 pp
 Quad From $687 pp
[3]
South Pacific
 Monday 8th June
Departing Sydney  
 Mon 08 Jun 2020
 10 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $1,211 pp
 Quad From $838 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Tuesday 9th June
Departing Sydney  
 Tue 09 Jun 2020
 10 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $600 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,108 pp
 Quad From $927 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 13th June
Departing Brisbane  
 Sat 13 Jun 2020
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $559 pp
 Quad From $372 pp
[3]
Dark MoFo Tasmania
 Thursday 18th June
Departing Sydney  
 Thu 18 Jun 2020
 6 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $722 pp
 Quad From $620 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 19th June
Departing Sydney  
 Fri 19 Jun 2020
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $461 pp
 Quad From $397 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Monday 22nd June
Departing Sydney  
 Mon 22 Jun 2020
 11 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $600 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,354 pp
 Quad From $1,173 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
 Wednesday 24th June
Departing Sydney  
 Wed 24 Jun 2020
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $488 pp
 Quad From $407 pp
[3]
South Pacific
 Saturday 27th June
Departing Brisbane  
 Sat 27 Jun 2020
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $1,025 pp
 Quad From $745 pp
[3]
South Pacific
 Sunday 28th June
Departing Sydney  
 Sun 28 Jun 2020
 8 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $839 pp
 Quad From $745 pp