[Call Us]
Any questions?

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

Queensland
 Saturday 1st July 2023
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits
 Twin From $935 pp
 Quad From $794 pp
Comedy Themed
 Saturday 8th July 2023
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits
 Twin From $351 pp
 Quad From $316 pp
South Pacific
 Saturday 8th July 2023
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits
 Twin From $1,122 pp
 Quad From $935 pp
Moreton Island
 Sunday 9th July 2023
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $526 pp
 Quad From $487 pp
Whitsundays
 Tuesday 11th July 2023
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits
 Twin From $493 pp
 Quad From $410 pp
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 13th July 2023
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $422 pp
 Quad From $397 pp
Mutiny On The Bounty
 Saturday 15th July 2023
Departing Brisbane  
 14 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits
 Twin From $2,551 pp
 Quad From $1,496 pp
South Pacific and Fiji
 Sunday 16th July 2023
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $1,236 pp
 Quad From $1,076 pp
Moreton Island
 Monday 17th July 2023
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits
 Twin From $446 pp
 Quad From $410 pp
Comedy Themed
 Friday 21st July 2023
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits
 Twin From $399 pp
 Quad From $316 pp
South Pacific
 Monday 24th July 2023
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits
 Twin From $935 pp
 Quad From $818 pp
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 28th July 2023
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $322 pp
 Quad From $299 pp
Queensland
 Saturday 29th July 2023
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits
 Twin From $748 pp
 Quad From $584 pp
Queensland
 Monday 31st July 2023
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $1,088 pp
 Quad From $954 pp