[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

Moreton Island
 Thursday 3rd August 2023
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up to $100 onboard credit
 Twin From $439 pp
 Quad From $404 pp
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 3rd August 2023
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $364 pp
 Quad From $329 pp
South Pacific
 Saturday 5th August 2023
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Up to $200 onboard credit
 Twin From $694 pp
 Quad From $624 pp
South Pacific
 Sunday 6th August 2023
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $751 pp
 Quad From $666 pp
South Pacific and Fiji
 Monday 7th August 2023
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up to $300 onboard credit
 Twin From $2,037 pp
 Quad From $1,574 pp
South Pacific
 Thursday 10th August 2023
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $728 pp
 Quad From $617 pp
Whitsundays
 Saturday 12th August 2023
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Up to $100 onboard credit
 Twin From $439 pp
 Quad From $404 pp
Queensland
 Sunday 13th August 2023
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $789 pp
 Quad From $690 pp
Papua New Guinea
 Wednesday 16th August 2023
Departing Brisbane  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Up to $200 onboard credit
 Twin From $1,388 pp
 Quad From $925 pp
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 18th August 2023
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $317 pp
 Quad From $294 pp
80's Themed
 Saturday 19th August 2023
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up to $100 onboard credit
 Twin From $601 pp
 Quad From $555 pp
South Pacific
 Sunday 20th August 2023
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $751 pp
 Quad From $666 pp
South Pacific
 Monday 21st August 2023
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $967 pp
 Quad From $840 pp
Queensland
 Tuesday 22nd August 2023
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up to $200 onboard credit
 Twin From $972 pp
 Quad From $856 pp
South Pacific
 Saturday 26th August 2023
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Up to $200 onboard credit
 Twin From $694 pp
 Quad From $624 pp
Airlie Beach
 Sunday 27th August 2023
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $496 pp
 Quad From $447 pp
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 31st August 2023
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $364 pp
 Quad From $329 pp
Moreton Island
 Thursday 31st August 2023
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $459 pp
 Quad From $422 pp