[Call Us]
Any questions?

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

Moreton Island
 Thursday 3rd August 2023
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits
 Twin From $446 pp
 Quad From $410 pp
South Pacific
 Saturday 5th August 2023
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits
 Twin From $748 pp
 Quad From $584 pp
South Pacific and Fiji
 Monday 7th August 2023
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits
 Twin From $2,058 pp
 Quad From $1,590 pp
South Pacific
 Thursday 10th August 2023
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $730 pp
 Quad From $622 pp
Whitsundays
 Saturday 12th August 2023
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits
 Twin From $493 pp
 Quad From $410 pp
Papua New Guinea
 Wednesday 16th August 2023
Departing Brisbane  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits
 Twin From $1,403 pp
 Quad From $935 pp
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 18th August 2023
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $322 pp
 Quad From $299 pp
80's Themed
 Saturday 19th August 2023
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits
 Twin From $610 pp
 Quad From $563 pp
South Pacific
 Monday 21st August 2023
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $973 pp
 Quad From $849 pp
Queensland
 Tuesday 22nd August 2023
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits
 Twin From $982 pp
 Quad From $865 pp
South Pacific
 Saturday 26th August 2023
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits
 Twin From $701 pp
 Quad From $561 pp
Moreton Island
 Thursday 31st August 2023
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $466 pp
 Quad From $428 pp