[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[Hero Image]
[3]
Queensland
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 01 August 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $869 pp
 Quad From $686 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 02 August 2019
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $443 pp
 Quad From $401 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 05 August 2019
 8 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $924 pp
 Quad From $836 pp
[3]
Darwin to Singapore
Departing Darwin  
 Monday, 05 August 2019
 8 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $1,006 pp
 Quad From $731 pp
[3]
Mooloolaba
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 08 August 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $585 pp
 Quad From $487 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Friday, 09 August 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $576 pp
 Quad From $487 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 12 August 2019
 8 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $914 pp
 Quad From $731 pp
[3]
Papua New Guinea
Departing Brisbane  
 Tuesday, 13 August 2019
 10 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $1,648 pp
 Quad From $1,006 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 13 August 2019
 10 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,294 pp
 Quad From $970 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 20 August 2019
 10 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $1,206 pp
 Quad From $1,003 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 23 August 2019
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $443 pp
 Quad From $355 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Friday, 23 August 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $686 pp
 Quad From $571 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 26 August 2019
 10 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,155 pp
 Quad From $1,007 pp
[4]
Hawaii, Tahiti & South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 29 August 2019
 35 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Up To $400 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $5,979 pp
 Quad From $5,371 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 30 August 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $531 pp
 Quad From $478 pp
[3]
Queensland
Departing Brisbane  
 Friday, 30 August 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $731 pp
 Quad From $617 pp
[4]
Hawaii, Tahiti & South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 31 August 2019
 35 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Up To $400 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $5,919 pp
 Single From $11,246 pp