[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[Hero Image]
[3]
Queensland
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 01 August 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $807 pp
 Quad From $721 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 02 August 2019
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $440 pp
 Quad From $391 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 05 August 2019
 8 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,077 pp
 Quad From $832 pp
[3]
Darwin to Singapore
Departing Darwin  
 Monday, 05 August 2019
 8 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $1,044 pp
 Quad From $3,038 pp
[3]
Mooloolaba
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 08 August 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $480 pp
 Quad From $429 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Friday, 09 August 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $668 pp
 Quad From $1,234 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 12 August 2019
 8 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $854 pp
 Quad From $760 pp
[3]
Papua New Guinea
Departing Brisbane  
 Tuesday, 13 August 2019
 10 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $1,709 pp
 Quad From $992 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 13 August 2019
 10 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,175 pp
 Quad From $1,038 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 20 August 2019
 10 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $1,187 pp
 Quad From $854 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 23 August 2019
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $538 pp
 Quad From $416 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Friday, 23 August 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $1,139 pp
 Quad From $930 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 26 August 2019
 10 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,341 pp
 Quad From $1,140 pp
[4]
Hawaii, Tahiti & South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 29 August 2019
 35 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $6,340 pp
 Triple From $5,341 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 30 August 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $427 pp
 Quad From $408 pp
[3]
Queensland
Departing Brisbane  
 Friday, 30 August 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $1,174 pp
 Quad From $819 pp