[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

 
ms Westerdam Singapore to Shanghai - Ozcruising.com.au
HW910A
ms Westerdam
31 Nights
Singapore to Shanghai
Singapore
Thursday, 17 January 2019



 
Share This: Facebook Twitter Google+
 
Room Size:     passenger(s)
Ozcruising's no obligation reservation policy allows you to hold a cabin without payment.
Payment dates will be advised upon confirmation.
Date Arrive Time Description Depart Time
17-Jan-19 (Thu) Singapore 17:00
18-Jan-19 (Fri) At Sea
19-Jan-19 (Sat) 08:00 Koh Samui, Thailand 16:00
20-Jan-19 (Sun) 08:00 Laem Chabang (Bangkok), Thailand
21-Jan-19 (Mon) Laem Chabang (Bangkok), Thailand 16:00
22-Jan-19 (Tue) 08:00 Sihanoukville, Cambodia 21:00
23-Jan-19 (Wed) At Sea
24-Jan-19 (Thu) 06:00 Phu My, Vietnam 18:00
25-Jan-19 (Fri) 08:00 Nha Trang, Vietnam 17:00
26-Jan-19 (Sat) At Sea
27-Jan-19 (Sun) 07:00 Da Nang, Vietnam 23:00
28-Jan-19 (Mon) At Sea
29-Jan-19 (Tue) 07:00 Halong Bay, Vietnam
30-Jan-19 (Wed) Halong Bay, Vietnam 17:00
31-Jan-19 (Thu) 10:00 Sanya (Hainan), China 18:00
01-Feb-19 (Fri) At Sea
02-Feb-19 (Sat) 07:00 Hong Kong, China
03-Feb-19 (Sun) Hong Kong, China 18:00
04-Feb-19 (Mon) At Sea
05-Feb-19 (Tue) 08:00 Manila, Philippines 18:00
06-Feb-19 (Wed) At Sea
07-Feb-19 (Thu) 07:00 Kaohsiung 16:00
08-Feb-19 (Fri) 08:00 Keelung 23:00
09-Feb-19 (Sat) At Sea
10-Feb-19 (Sun) 09:00 Naha 18:00
11-Feb-19 (Mon) 09:00 Ishigaki Island 18:00
12-Feb-19 (Tue) At Sea
13-Feb-19 (Wed) 08:00 Kagoshima 17:00
14-Feb-19 (Thu) 08:00 Nagasaki, Japan 17:00
15-Feb-19 (Fri) 08:00 Pusan, South Korea 17:00
16-Feb-19 (Sat) At Sea
17-Feb-19 (Sun) 08:00 Shanghai, China
ms Westerdam Singapore to Shanghai - Ozcruising.com.au