[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[Hero Image] [Hero Image]

Become your own Cruise Guru by search and reseraching the best cruise deals.

[17]
South Pacific / Fiji
 Saturday 9th November 2019
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $1,178 pp
 Quad From $1,227 pp
[2]
Papua New Guinea and QLD
 Saturday 16th November 2019
Departing Sydney  
 17 Nights
 ms Maasdam
 Twin From $1,815 pp
 Quad From $1,224 pp
[2]
PNG, QLD, NZ and Sth Pacific
 Saturday 16th November 2019
Departing Sydney  
 37 Nights
 ms Maasdam
 Twin From $4,151 pp
 Quad From $3,154 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Monday 25th November 2019
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $1,079 pp
 Quad From $833 pp
[4]
Fremantle to Singapore
 Wednesday 27th November 2019
Departing Fremantle  
 12 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $1,025 pp
 Single From $2,316 pp
[2]
New Zealand and Fiji
 Tuesday 3rd December 2019
Departing Sydney  
 20 Nights
 ms Maasdam
 Twin From $2,424 pp
 Quad From $1,339 pp
[2]
Sydney to Auckland
 Saturday 7th December 2019
Departing Sydney  
 14 Nights
 ms Noordam
 Twin From $2,109 pp
 Quad From $1,126 pp
[2]
Sydney to Auckland
 Monday 6th January 2020
Departing Sydney  
 14 Nights
 ms Maasdam
 Twin From $1,815 pp
 Quad From $1,036 pp
[3]
Sydney to Singapore
 Tuesday 28th January 2020
Departing Sydney  
 14 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $1,618 pp
 Quad From $1,094 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Monday 10th February 2020
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $765 pp
 Quad From $681 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Sunday 23rd February 2020
Departing Sydney  
 7 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $637 pp
 Quad From $588 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Sunday 1st March 2020
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $898 pp
 Quad From $802 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Wednesday 11th March 2020
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $785 pp
 Quad From $706 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Friday 3rd April 2020
Departing Sydney  
 7 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $706 pp
 Quad From $741 pp
[3]
Adelaide to Auckland
 Monday 6th April 2020
Departing Adelaide  
 6 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $517 pp
 Quad From $988 pp
[3]
Papua New Guinea
 Monday 27th April 2020
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $1,319 pp
 Quad From $871 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Monday 27th April 2020
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $912 pp
 Quad From $809 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Monday 11th May 2020
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $864 pp
 Quad From $711 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Wednesday 20th May 2020
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $755 pp
 Quad From $696 pp
[3]
South Pacific / Fiji
 Friday 22nd May 2020
Departing Sydney  
 14 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $1,507 pp
 Quad From $1,082 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Thursday 28th May 2020
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $736 pp
 Quad From $672 pp
[3]
South Pacific
 Monday 8th June 2020
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $941 pp
 Quad From $800 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Tuesday 9th June 2020
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $961 pp
 Quad From $833 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Thursday 30th July 2020
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $736 pp
 Quad From $647 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Monday 10th August 2020
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $765 pp
 Quad From $711 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Tuesday 18th August 2020
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $1,010 pp
 Quad From $858 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Monday 31st August 2020
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $765 pp
 Quad From $686 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Monday 12th October 2020
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $913 pp
 Quad From $785 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Wednesday 21st October 2020
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $736 pp
 Quad From $696 pp
[3]
South Pacific
 Friday 27th November 2020
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $932 pp
 Quad From $792 pp